Logo White
Watch Demo

Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Harrisburg Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28215

9550 Rocky River Rd #201, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28215

(980) 255-3610

https://www.compleatrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720
5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Wellness

508 Williamson Rd

(704) 360-2595

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Torrealba on Facebook

5 months ago

03/21/2020, 02:44 AM
great staff that are very professional that guiide you through your rehab.
Lorraine Ali on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2019, 05:37 AM
The customer service and professionalism is top notch!
Nubia Patricia Lozano Marin on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 05:37 AM
Un lugar que se disfruta en familia.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Diane Ginn Cunningham on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 04:40 AM
the entire staff are just simply amazing. very pleasant very happy always there to make sure you get the benefit of being there for physical therapy. I just cannot say enough about how much I love this staff
Jonathan Wear on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 05:44 AM
Shadia and the whole team at Compleat Rehab are amazing people!! More importantly, injuries I suffered from a bad car wreck were treated accurately and the results are amazing!! I have regained full mobility and the aches and pains are gone!! U would highly recommend Compleat Rehab!!
Wendy Summey Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 02:26 AM
Great location. Shadia is very knowledgeable and cares about her patient's rehab and their outcome. Love all the staff at Harrisburg location.
Jonathan Norman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 04:56 AM
We absolutely love the staff at Compleat - Harrisburg. So happy they are there for us when we need them. Would recommend for athletes of all ages.
Laurie Nied Norman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 01:41 AM
This is THE place for rehab and PT! Shadia is the best therapist we have ever work with. If I could give her 10 stars, I would!
Jose Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 05:29 AM
Great People and friendly staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.