Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Harrisburg Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28215

9550 Rocky River Rd #201, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28215

(980) 255-3610

https://www.compleatrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191
5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223
5.0
(1) · Wellness

5200 Park Rd #200

(704) 776-8092
5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696
5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Torrealba on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 02:44 AM
great staff that are very professional that guiide you through your rehab.
Lorraine Ali on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 05:37 AM
The customer service and professionalism is top notch!
Nubia Patricia Lozano Marin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 05:37 AM
Un lugar que se disfruta en familia.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Diane Ginn Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 04:40 AM
the entire staff are just simply amazing. very pleasant very happy always there to make sure you get the benefit of being there for physical therapy. I just cannot say enough about how much I love this staff
Jonathan Wear on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 05:44 AM
Shadia and the whole team at Compleat Rehab are amazing people!! More importantly, injuries I suffered from a bad car wreck were treated accurately and the results are amazing!! I have regained full mobility and the aches and pains are gone!! U would highly recommend Compleat Rehab!!
Wendy Summey Austin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 02:26 AM
Great location. Shadia is very knowledgeable and cares about her patient's rehab and their outcome. Love all the staff at Harrisburg location.
Jonathan Norman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 04:56 AM
We absolutely love the staff at Compleat - Harrisburg. So happy they are there for us when we need them. Would recommend for athletes of all ages.
Laurie Nied Norman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 01:41 AM
This is THE place for rehab and PT! Shadia is the best therapist we have ever work with. If I could give her 10 stars, I would!
Jose Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 05:29 AM
Great People and friendly staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.