Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Compass Financial FCU

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
52 reviews
|Credit Unions|Doral, FL 33178

9960 NW 116th Way # 5, Ste 5, Doral, FL 33178

(305) 887-9781

https://www.compassffcu.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

Broward Health Imperial Point

(954) 625-3660
4.9
(27) · Finance

175 SW 7th St Ste 1100

(305) 712-2060

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(1375) · Credit Unions
4.6
(1232) · Credit Unions

4743 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 486-2728
4.5
(484) · Credit Unions
About

Today, as throughout its history, the Credit Union continues to offer outstanding personal service and financial products to people who live, work, volunteer, attend school or worship in several communities in Miami-Dade County, as well as employees and thier family members of participating businesses, organizations and municipalities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
52 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Migenis review for Compass Financial FCU
Joe Migenis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 09:00 AM
very good customer service
Abe Bastori review for Compass Financial FCU
Abe Bastori on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 09:21 AM
They have an outstanding service and great deals on cars and car loans...is credit union you must come to and compare...You will be very satisfied with the service.
Manfred Delgado review for Compass Financial FCU
Manfred Delgado on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:39 AM
I want to thank you Compass Financial FCU for making my buying car experience and great one, I want to thank Rolando Hernandez the Senior Loan Officer for his professionalism, his turnaround was fast and efficient, I am now enjoying my new Cadillac Escalade with pride. Better rates than most of the car dealerships and without the drama. I will definitely will recommend Compass Finacial FCU to everyone in need for profesional Finacial services.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tania Barrantes review for Compass Financial FCU
Tania Barrantes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 12:32 PM
Truly great peole who enjoy helping others. Highly recommend anyone looking for a financial institution that say yes to their members!
Alfredo N Claudia review for Compass Financial FCU
Alfredo N Claudia on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 07:42 AM
Miguel Alejandro Arochena review for Compass Financial FCU
Miguel Alejandro Arochena on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 10:51 AM
Les recomiendo los servicio de este excelente banco,muy complacido por el trato y por la ayuda que me brindaron,complacido en todos los sentidos,muchas gracias a la señorita Danais Vidal la verdad su atención fue la mejor,son un ejemplo a seguir muchachos ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Veronica Llera-Acosta review for Compass Financial FCU
Veronica Llera-Acosta on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 10:03 AM
Joe Migenis review for Compass Financial FCU
Joe Migenis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 14:57 PM
Eddy Prado review for Compass Financial FCU
Eddy Prado on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 05:28 AM
I have been a member for several years and no words can describe how satisfied I feel as a customer To be a member of this bank is a huge privilege .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.