Logo White
Watch Demo

Companion Keepers Cat Sitting

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Consumer Services|San Antonio, TX 78232

118 Tall Oak Dr, San Antonio, TX 78232

(210) 545-4854

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Cathy's Critter Care
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

16302 Interstate 35 N

(210) 945-8940

4 people are looking at this business

About

Professional pet sitting specialized in cat care. As cat lovers pet sitting for cat lovers we have the knowledge and experience to care for your cat while you're away. We are a small group of employees not contractors and we do the actual work. This insures we develop a solid working relationship with you our client and a trusting bond with your feline family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/04/2015, 10:11 AM
For the past three years Leah has taken care of our cats when we leave town. She really understands cars. I have total peace of mind because I know my cats are getting the best care. I also get daily updates. My cats are elderly and need medication, and Leah is able to handle any situation.
on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/03/2015, 21:25 PM
I could not ask for better care for my cats. Actually, I think Leah takes better care of my cats than I do! When I am out of town, I know my cats are getting excellent care which definitely gives me peace of mind.
Bob K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/27/2012, 12:24 PM
Leah did a terrific job looking after our cats while we were away. She was meticulous in her preparation and went the extra mile to make sure that everything went smoothly. She clearly sees her work as a calling and not just "a job". We intend to use her again.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
mike on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/15/2012, 04:00 AM
I'm usually not one to give reviews but I have to say I this is one of those times when I wanted to say "A+" job to Companion Keepers. I was a little worried having never used a pet sitter before and since my cat is very important to me... but WOW. They did an amazing job. Not having to go through the trauma of boarding (getting a cat back that was completely insane!) was wonderful! They took special care and did "the little things" that kept him totally at ease. Also the daily text "updates" where great. Just knowing that all is well made our 8 days away very nice. I will DEFINITELY use them on our next trip... no question. They really understand cats and their oddities. Very professional (...  more>>
s12B on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/15/2011, 08:45 AM
Love them! – We've used Leah several times (and her husband Martin) and found them when we adopted a cat and asked our vet for a referral. They came highly recommended and they are awesome!
They are so kind and compassionate with our cat, and clearly know so much about animal behavior. In addition, they are super professional and you feel very good about leaving your home in their capable hands as well as your pet! (they do dogs too I believe, even if you don't also have a cat)
Their professionalism extends to your return home - they leave you notes on each visit they made (detailed, not just "was here" kind of stuff) so you feel like you shared the day with your pet and anything funny or tr
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.