Logo White
Watch Demo

Companion Keepers Cat Sitting

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Consumer Services|San Antonio, TX 78232

118 Tall Oak Dr, San Antonio, TX 78232

(210) 545-4854

https://www.companionkeepers.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

16302 Interstate 35 N

(210) 945-8940
5.0
(1) · Pet Sitting

20770 US 281 N

(210) 802-6551

2 people are looking at this business

About

Professional pet sitting specialized in cat care. As cat lovers pet sitting for cat lovers we have the knowledge and experience to care for your cat while you're away. We are a small group of employees not contractors and we do the actual work. This insures we develop a solid working relationship with you our client and a trusting bond with your feline family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annela Arredondo on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 20:22 PM
Highly recommend these wonderful people! They truly care and are always so awesome to my fur babies, Ace & Addie! They send me daily updates, pics and videos when I’m away. I recently went on an international trip for a few weeks and they took the best care of my Maine Coon babies! They even brought my fur babies a few new toys to keep them happy! I always know Ace & Addie are in the best of hands! Thanks Companion Keepers Cat Sitting Service...you all rock! Ace & Addie can’t wait to play with you again soon!
Gigi Haun McClure on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 04:13 AM
I love these ladies! They take the best care of my kitties when we are away. They really make it easy to leave, as I know my cats are getting lots of love. They send me pictures and daily updates while we are gone. I can’t praise them enough.
Diane Zamora on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 12:40 PM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Karen Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 14:37 PM
I love Companion Keepers Cat Sitting Service and highly recommend them! My 5 cats are happy to have company while we’re gone and I love the daily pictures of each one of my babies with updates on what they are doing. I feel stress free while on vacation knowing they’re being well taken care of ❤️ thank you Leah, Rosemary and Emily!
Christine Chinni on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 03:42 AM
Bonny Babcock Kennedy Cundiff on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 03:20 AM
Our three kitties just love being taken care of by these ladies___Just the BEST!
Susan St George on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 04:08 AM
Companion keepers cat sitters are awesome. I have four cats and they are all spoiled. I don't have to worry anymore when I go away Rosemary and Leah treat them as if they were their own. They send me daily updates and pictures and a full recap when I return. I can now go on vacation and know that my fur babies will be taken care of just like as if I had stayed home with them. I'm so lucky to have found them.
Veronica Educatrix-Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 07:25 AM
Leah and Rosemary are caring, conscientious, knowledgeable and thorough. I am completely happy and impressed. They are extremely professional and helpful. I would happily recommend them to anybody.
Sysun D. Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 09:43 AM
Thanks Companion Keepers. I truly feel at ease traveling as I know my Bebe is cared for by the best. The first time in over 6 years that I have been able to travel without anxiety over my cat who has feline renal disease. His daily medical needs are extensive and Companion Keepers has the experience to provide for him while I am traveling. We love you Leah. �️�️�️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.