Logo White
Watch Demo

Companion Camp

Own this business?
4.9
24 reviews
|Consumer Services|Pittsboro, North Carolina 27312

3408 Castle Rock Farm Rd, Pittsboro, North Carolina 27312

(919) 545-2267

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Collar & Leash Inc
5.0
(105) · Consumer Services

3541 W Columbus Ave

(773) 417-5970
Sit and Stay Pet Sitting
5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

261 Cottonwood Creek Cir

(678) 910-6030
Amy's Pet Sitting Service
5.0
(1) · Dog Walkers

3622 E Willow Springs Rd

(425) 275-1286

2 people are looking at this business

Wag 4 Walks
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6299 Hillary Ct

(571) 338-9241
Best in Boca Pet Sitters
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

9333 Gettysburg Rd

(561) 674-2378
Cathy's Critter Care
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

16302 Interstate 35 N

(210) 945-8940

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JoAnnand Charlie Childress Agnew on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 10:00 AM
Awesome place with awesome people. I love taking my dog charlie to daycare twice a week. He is so tired when we pick him up.
Paul Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:59 AM
On a Saturday, I tried to make reservations for the following week but without any luck. I called and left a phone message and I even sent them a text message. Neither message was returned. At first I thought they might be closed on Saturday but their website indicated they were open. If this is any indication of how they treat customers, it makes me wonder how they treat the animals.
Business Response:

Thanks for your comment, I am so sorry to hear that your message was missed. First of all, we have a landline, we do not get text messages of any kind, so that message would not have gone through at all, and if your voicemail was missed, that was defin…See More

Jen Darragh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 07:48 AM
Companion Camp is the greatest! I knew this place would be THE best option for my dog within the first fifteen minutes of our tour. You could tell immediately that they truly love what they do and that they will take excellent care of your dog (even a difficult one like ours). Our dog stayed with them for nine days, and we could tell he was not stressed out, that he had a good time and he easily acclimated back home. We live nearly an hour away but we would never consider anywhere else to board our dog than Companion Camp.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Melissa Bear on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:37 AM
We have adopted 2 cats from camp companion and they are amazing! The process was great, the volunteers are wonderful and our kitties � are amazing!
Cathy Marley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 03:27 AM
Nancy Jacobs on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 09:45 AM
my dogs run to the office as soon as I let them out of the car! When we turn into the driveway they get so excited, and want out immediately. Wonderful experience.
Sophie Sopherton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 06:10 AM
Stacy Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:17 AM
Karen Blunk on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 09:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.