Logo White
Watch Demo

Community Auto & Tire

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Automotive|Ramsey, NJ 07446

126 Franklin Turnpike, Ramsey, NJ 07446

(201) 327-9436

https://www.communityautoramsey.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Dr Sofa
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

897 East 134th Street

(718) 292-6300

2 people are looking at this business

D and F Service Incorporation
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

110 N Pearl St

(914) 939-1190
T & T Repairs Inc
5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

1366 US-22

(908) 236-6480
Mobile Fleet, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

35 Washington Ave

(631) 841-0007
Best Price Auto Glass
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

592 S Greene Ave

(631) 991-7377
Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181

About

If you live in the Ramsey or Mahwah areas of New Jersey or the New York, New York area, come to Community Auto & Tire for all your automotive needs. Our level of professionalism is what sets us apart from all the other tire and automotive repair facilities in the area. Our facility is a friendly, clean and efficient shop. We work our hardest to take the stress out of automotive repair. If you're looking for new tires, we can outfit your passenger car, light truck or SUV with tires from any of the best manufacturers in the business, including those from MICHELIN®, BFGoodrich®, Uniroyal® and many more. If you want to be treated the way a customer should be, contact Community Auto &

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
571
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 13:28 PM
Randy really gives back to the community. Thank you so much for teaching our Cub scout den about car maintenance and repair. He was wonderful with the scouts; informative, kind, and patient.
Michael Evangel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 06:20 AM
Randy did a great job on my front end. Great service and fair prices. What else can you ask for?
Joselyn Parada on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 12:14 PM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Melissa S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/15/2013, 13:07 PM
My entire family used to go here and I remember my parents bringing there cars here since I was 3, now I am almost 30 and I am finding out what a rip off this place is. I had them replace my battery a few years ago and it went dead today so I decided to try another place out. The new mechanic told me the battery that was installed was too big for my car and the acid corrosion was hitting my hood, if you open my hood you can see the marks. I felt like every time I went to community for one small problem I would end up having ten others that needed to be fixed. I definitely don't trust these guys and will not go back!
kurtdomm on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/21/2013, 11:55 AM
I was traveling through NJ and had some mechanical problems. I was at the mercy of the local mechanics. These guys came through. Honest, fast - just great service. I was lucky to have come across them. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!!
jaymenzo on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/22/2011, 01:18 AM
Reliable, Fair, Trustworthy – I have been dealing with Randy Ramundo owner of Community auto for over 30 years now. I am always confident that he will keep me and my car on the road. I feel he not only has a relationship with me, but also with my car. He keeps me informed of routine maintenance, that will prevent me from someday having a major breakdown. I am always very eager to reccomend Community auto to any one i hear looking for a reliable, afordable and very trust worthy place to bring there car.. Thank you Randy! Mrs. Smith
JimMada on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/07/2008, 11:30 AM
Great personal Service, vehicle check over saved me from breaking down. – My experience at community auto was one that i will not forget for a long time. I was passing through town on my way for a long road trip. I was a little low on tire pressure, so I pulled in to COMMUNITY AUTO. Somone came running out to help me fill my tire, as the nice young gentleman Leroy walked around my car he notice something hanging down from the front of my car, a closer inspection reveiled that the alternator belt was broke and hanging down. He explained to me that my battery was not charging and I would not make it very far. They took my car right into the garage and replaced my belt. I was on the road again, and very thankful!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.