Logo White
Watch Demo

Communication Corner and More! & Florida Pediatric Associates

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Healthcare|Lutz, FL 33558

17718 Hunting Bow Cir, Lutz, FL 33558

(813) 973-1033

Open now:8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Therapy Relief Inc
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

16216 Baxter Rd # 330

(636) 733-3330

4 people are looking at this business

Mary A. Powell, M
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2 Avenida Torreon

(505) 467-4907
Cynthia G. Whiting, MSED
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

104 Snowflake Cir

(315) 214-8764

1 person is looking at this business

Sheri K. Reeves, MS
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1454 E 420th Rd

(417) 777-6550
Connections Speech-language Therapy
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

31320 I-10

(210) 867-4656

2 people are looking at this business

Teresa Chavez Speech Language
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

206 N Midkiff Rd

(432) 218-7956

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer a wide variety of services for children, adolescents, and young adults. We provide Speech, Occupational, and Physical Therapy, Psychoeducational Evaluations, and Tutoring Services for Reading, Writing and Math. Most major insurances are accepted (including BC/BS, UHC, Humana, and Aetna), Medicaid, Tricare, and several others. We specialize in providing individualized evaluations and developing treatment plans designed to meet the needs of individuals and their families. Our staff is trained to utilize a wide variety of cutting edge tools to aid in treatment such as Orofacial Myology, SmartPalate by CompleteSpeech, Interactive Metronome®, Handwriting Without Tears®, Therapeut

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Forster on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 06:35 AM
Angi is the best speech therapist! This place is awesome.
Kea Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 05:22 AM
Priscilla Avila-Posey on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 01:20 AM
While I don't have experience with all of their therapist I can say we see Emily for OT and she is phenomenal with my special needs son. We had a very hard time finding someone who could work with our son and help him develop skills without frustrating him to the point that he would cry hysterically. It was hard as a parent to watch and he wasn't making any progress. When we started seeing Emily she really took the time to get to know him and developed a relationship with him before even working on therapy. I'm very happy to say my son is thriving and actually loves going to therapy with Emily! If you're a parent in need of a good therapist give Communication Corner a call
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Andrina Musser on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2018, 06:59 AM
My son has been attending twice a week since October for Speech Therapy, he is 8 years old. His most recent IEP says it all, our school staff told us, whatever you are doing, "keep it up!" Since our time there, his has improved two reading levels at school and is showing great improvements. We couldn't be happier.
Yeni Rapaglia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 07:26 AM
Love my son therapist they are great with him, they are caring and loving.
Lili Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 05:38 AM
Ms. Emily has been my son occupational therapist for over 2 years and he loves her. She's made a world of difference in his life! The entire staff is very friendly and personable.
Tara Freeman Balseiro on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 06:23 AM
Love � Communication Corner!! Megan and Lauren are amazing therapists & Jill the owner is down to earth and wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend them to any one who needs services or tutoring.
Krissie Von Ahn Marsh on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 06:16 AM
Amy is so kind and patient. She has made a world of difference in helping my daughter with her dyslexia. I couldn't be more satisfied with Amy and Jill. I highly recommend this practice.
Julie Wooldridge Otte on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 06:14 AM
We have been blessed with several therapists over the last 5 years and everyone of them has been amazing with my son!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.