Logo White
Watch Demo

Common Wealth Kitchen Incubator

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Youngstown, OH 44505

907 Elm St, Youngstown, OH 44505

(330) 746-9811

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

The Pink Ribbon Classic Charity Horse Show
5.0
(21) · Community & Social Services

3229 State Route 59

(412) 298-2512

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kurtis Nicley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 14:37 PM
This organization is positive and is nothing less than helping change lives. #alanbcharity #spiritualmovement #mybrotheralbcharity #freshwindcatering
Trina Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 12:50 PM
Thursdays at #AFreshWindCatering 11 To 4:30 Amazing Food and Her Food Is Signature..stop by FreshWind
Audra Thomas Horton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 15:46 PM
Tom Phibbs and the CWKI are amazing. They are the reason our business has taken off. Fantastic business coach!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michelle Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 07:56 AM
Tom Phibbs has been nothing but amazing to the process of getting my salad dressing to Manufacturing...Thanks Tom look forward to many more Creations ahead
Elliot Humbert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 02:40 AM
I love what they are doing here at the Incubator.
ToddRachael ML on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:16 AM
Cynthia Pincham Little on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2016, 08:26 AM
A wonderful community resource! Nice facility and great opportunity for small business owners.
Sue Cabot on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2016, 11:51 AM
The Common Wealth Kitchen Incubator is a fabulous local resource for starting businesses! They are there to guide you, giving you information and contacts and are genuinely interested in helping folks around town. Thank you ;)
Tom Kitchen Abz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 07:32 AM
This is a top notch and clean facility! I feel so fortunate to have a resource like this in our community. Before being made aware of this resource I was considering traveling all the way to Cleveland! I'm so happy to be operating in a local setting and Tom Phibbs is more than helpful every step of the way.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.