Logo White
Watch Demo

Common Wealth Kitchen Incubator

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Youngstown, OH 44505

907 Elm St, Youngstown, OH 44505

(330) 746-9811

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

The Pink Ribbon Classic Charity Horse Show
5.0
(21) · Community & Social Services

3229 State Route 59

(412) 298-2512

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mayreni Irizarry on Facebook

9 months ago

01/19/2019, 12:47 PM
Amazing kitchen set up. Great for a getting your business started.
Maureen Burtnett-Grigsby on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 09:23 AM
Trina Williams makes the best food ever!
Kris McArdle Leipprandt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 12:15 PM
This kitchen has been instrumental in our company's growth! Nugget's Healthy Eats is now shipping our products out to over 20 states on east and west coast. CWKI is a fantastic facility and resource for our company.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Steven Bodley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 10:41 AM
Bernadette Lim on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 15:39 PM
Martina Frost-Kim on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 01:04 AM
Tom has been a great help every step of the way. He's knowledgeable and very helpful. He knows the business and what it takes to succeed. Rollin' KIMchi and crew is very thankful for being there to give us our start!!
Barbara Franklin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 03:49 AM
Theodore A. Brown Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 11:03 AM
Bethany Maizel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 11:01 AM
The CWKI is our HOME. We use this kitchen regularly to produce our value added products and even tested our Mushroomery in the basement for our first 6 months of production. CWKI truly incubated our concept, and hooked us up with inspections, certifications, and contacts crucial to our operation. Tom is considered family to @Avant Gardens Farm & Mushroomery--as I'm sure he is for so many of the other business owners he works with. We are so grateful for everything the CWKI has done for us through the launch of our business and look forward to many more years of productive kitchen use!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.