Logo White
Watch Demo

Common Root Herbal Medicine & Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Healthcare|Gilbert, AZ 85296

1355 S Higley Rd # 111, Ste 105, Gilbert, AZ 85296

(480) 773-4200

http://commonrootherbs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

19841 N 27th Ave

(623) 580-9323

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

3225 N 75th St #105

(480) 322-7575
5.0
(15) · Health & Medical

9515 W Camelback Rd #108

(623) 428-0068
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 931-4507

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8261 E Gelding Dr

(480) 272-3114
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

505 E Camelback Rd

(623) 242-5269
About

More about Common Root Herbal Medicine & Acupuncture Customized Natural Health Care: Traditional Chinese Medicine, Acupuncture, Herbal Medicine, Cupping, Tui-na, Dietary and Lifestyle Counseling, Acupressure, Low Cost Community Acupuncture Hours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzee Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2015, 08:02 AM
Brent is absolutely amazing! A caring Healer who listen to you and your body!
Jason Christopher on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2014, 01:51 AM
Stephanie L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/15/2009, 01:55 AM
Two Thumbs Up! Brent is absolutely wonderful! I started with him about two years ago for my endometriosis and he worked wonders on me. Since then he's treated me for other various things and has really helped improve my quality of life. I'm not a fan of needles but Brent is so gentle, and he really takes the time to make sure he understands my needs. I've also had the "scrapping" or "spooning" which has helped my tight muscles so much. It does leaves marks on your skin for a few days but is so worth it. I've also had massages with Shannon and she's great! The two of them make a great team! Whenever I have a medical concern I turn to Brent before I even consider contacting a regular medical doctor. Since I started seeing Brent in 2007 I haven't made a trip to my family doctor as Brent's been able to take care of everything!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Leslie T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/15/2009, 01:35 AM
I'm a fan! This place is the real deal. Brent is kind, patient, and attentive. I had a great experience here with accupuncture and spooning. I have also recently had a massage with Shannon and she did an excellent job. I highly recommend!
Elisa G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/02/2009, 02:16 AM
works wonders! I'm not a fan of needles...at all. But I had been experiencing some health issues for which various people had suggested I look into acupuncture. Skeptically, I made an appointment with Brent at Common Root. Months later and I'm still seeing Brent on a fairly regular basis. He's knowledgeable, thorough, effective, friendly, and professional. He works wonders in the current small space he is in. However, very very soon he hopes to move to a larger office space to accommodate his ever-growing client base. Brent offers convenient appointment times, is willing to work around your schedule, and even offers a very fair set of fee options that fit into anyone's budget. Acupuncture can be scary at first, but don't be afraid! It's well worth it! Brent can treat various issues/problems at the same time all with a few well-placed needles. I would highly recommend Common Root to anyone interested in alternative medicine therapies.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.