Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Common Motor Collective

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
123 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Houston, TX 77009

1500 Common St, Houston, TX 77009

(832) 356-7670

https://www.common-motor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4014 Hopper Rd

(281) 442-6567
5.0
(6) · Motorcycle Dealers

6916 Garth Rd

(281) 839-1000
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Dealers

9208 Rasmus Dr

(713) 703-8971
5.0
(6) · Automotive

3233 W 11th St

(832) 617-0494
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4106 Tidwell Rd

(832) 512-9116
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
123 reviews
583
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Quinn Martin on Facebook

10 months ago

09/20/2020, 02:04 AM
Sent in my cam shaft and rocker arms in the first week of July (shipping shows that it arrived for local delivery on July 6th) to have re finished. I included all of my contact information in the package requesting they contact me with any concerns. It is now September 20th and the 4-6 week expected turn around is at the 11 week mark. I have sent multiple messages to the customer service department on the website and have not gotten a response. I spent $350CAD to have this part re finished and at this point I don't know what to do. I'm out $350CAD for the actual procedure PLUS the value of my parts (well over $200CAD) As a customer who has easily spent $2000 on parts from this website, I don't know what to do. I have recommended this website to friends for the past couple years but this lack of service really hurts their reputation in my books. A simple email saying that they have my parts and an ETA on when the work will be done would have been sufficient.
Lin Cox on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 05:46 AM
Really cool place, very professional shipping department !
Matt Bronder on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 03:01 AM
These guys are awesome! The parts I needed, the manual I needed and videos for old school stuff I haven't worked on before. I'm mainly a Harley guy but someone gave me a motor out of a 1973 Honda cl350 and I figured rather than just put it on the shelf and deal with it later, I'm restoring it fully. I highly recommend everything they do. I need to find a place like this when I restore my 1980 Honda CM400T!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Pete Tomlik on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 01:03 AM
Parts, service and instructional videos have all been awesome!
Jojo D Senior on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 02:57 AM
great parts,great prices, great service .amazing help videos .all around great people to deal with.thanks for all your help.
Joel LaBorde on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 01:55 AM
Best listing of parts I’ve seen so far. They have a YouTube channel with instructional videos for those who need a little extra help! You guys rock! Continue doing what you’re doing so we can keep these old bikes on the road
Jake Limberg on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 03:42 AM
Great parts, great service and technical support to give me the confidence to wrench my own bike. Great videos also. Passion shows.
Charlie Dale on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 18:03 PM
Ordered some carb parts for our CB360, very fast affordable delivery! Quality part! This is the company to go to if you are looking for parts or info for the old Hondas! Very pleased with your way of doing business! Thank you again!! I will be back!
Rik Savering on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 18:21 PM
Excellent instructional videos and prompt delivery of parts ordered. I'm a very satisfied repeat customer. The stickers are very cool as well. Big thumbs up to this company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.