Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Commodore Club Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
44 reviews
|Apartments|Lakewood, OH 44107

18915 Detroit Extension # 201, Ste 201, Lakewood, OH 44107

(216) 226-3781

https://www.commodoreclubapts.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

28860 Chagrin Blvd

(216) 346-3097
5.0
(1) · Apartments

2044 Hubbard Rd # 11

(440) 428-4059

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1278 W 9th St

(844) 563-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

397 Park Ave # 103A

(440) 285-3213
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1900 W 25th St

(216) 685-1457

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Apartments

1522 E 19th St

(216) 241-6441
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
44 reviews
518
  
410
  
32
  
23
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim P. review for Commodore Club Apartments
Kim P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 05:04 AM
Its a wonderful Place to live and managers who always make sure renters needs our meant I have been hear ten years
Ilda S. review for Commodore Club Apartments
Ilda S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/17/2014, 09:26 AM
The worst experience ever living there. Believe me when I was living there one apartament was like full with bed bugs and the worst part was , that they didn't tell to people what was happening. The manager which is a woman is a mental ill person. I will never recomande living there... Never i have moved from there immediately.
Respond to negative reviews
kim p. review for Commodore Club Apartments
kim p. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/30/2013, 07:48 AM
I moved here in 2009 The Commodore Club is a Beautiful Apartment Building that is kept up very well If anything ever needed to be fixed the Maintenance Man Art Has always come through promptly and Mary does an excellent job keeping the grounds clean and the Apartment building always kept up very well .The Owners our very kind people and do a great job making sure everyone is happy .
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Cortney H. review for Commodore Club Apartments
Cortney H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/28/2012, 07:17 AM
Great place to live - Great location! – What a great place to live! The Commodore Club is in a phenomenal location, with walking distance to bars, shopping, and grocery, and for the price you can't beat it! The management does a great job of keeping the place clean and comfortable. They are on top of taking care of any maintenance issues and making sure you are happy. My apartment is also very quiet, you can't hear the people above, below or next to you which is very hard to find these days.
Abbylicious review for Commodore Club Apartments
Abbylicious on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/02/2011, 09:58 AM
you need renters insurance if you rent here! – I have lived here for the past year and I am moving out soon. The people who live in this building are mostly shady people. the building is run down and isnt kept up well. The ceiling leaks and the hall ways smell like mold. Recently there was a very bad storm and the roof came off the building. there was significant damage to my apartment and when i went to talk to the owners they acted like nothing was wrong and brushed it off like i was over reacting to the damage. I am very dissapointed that they didnt seem to care, and I was hoping to stay there for at least another year. I am very ready to leave now. if you plan on renting at this apartment, make sure you have renters insurance on your place. the whole building is soo old and they dont keep up anything. A lot of people have had many things damaged .
Jack R. review for Commodore Club Apartments
Jack R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/23/2010, 04:54 AM
It is what it is... Commodore Club is an apartment building in Lakewood. It's a big building with many apartments that people live in.
Mirela B. review for Commodore Club Apartments
Mirela B. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/28/2005, 05:58 AM
A nice place to call home! This wa my first place my husband and I rented as a family.The place is sprkling clean; there are always peloplearound dusting, mopping or rearranging flowers. The owners take security very seriously. The location is wonderful and prices are competitive.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.