Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Commerce City Garage Door Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Commerce City, CO 80022

10532 Joplin St, Commerce City, CO, Commerce City, CO 80022

(720) 370-5060

http://commercecitygaragedoorrepair.info

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

8370 Lightening View Dr

(303) 327-9452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Garage Door Services

9415 S Erin Ln

(303) 904-0027
5.0
(29) · Garage Door Services

22972 County Road

(720) 299-5848
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5306 S Bannock St Unit 3

(303) 500-3938

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Home Services

1100 W Littleton Blvd

(970) 800-2244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Garage Door Services

1200 Diamond Cir unit n

(303) 469-5312

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Having any Garage door problems? Need your garage door repaired? Don't want to fit the spares yourself? Or you may want to have a new garage door installed? Well Commerce City Garage Door has a solution to all that! We offer garage door repair services from all sorts of products. From fiberglass garage doors and wooden garage doors to steel garage doors - all services are available to help you with whatever garage door problems you are encountering! A very important part of our business is with householders and we value the reputation for expertise and service we have developed in this field. We offer a huge range of products to choose from and we are able to repair or supply par

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
steve l. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/03/2015, 03:17 AM
Perfect These guys installed my garage door opener and remembered me when I developed a problem after a power outage. They arrived at a set time, called before they arrived and fixed the problem. They are prompt clean and knowledgeable. I've tried other services but have stuck with these guys.
jogsrenold on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/16/2015, 07:57 AM
"Had a garage door that wasn't working due to a broken spring. I called their service around 8:30AM and spoke to Commerce City Garage Door Repair, Steve came out for the appointment and promptly fixed my garage door spring. He even spotted that my garage door was unusually loud and adjusted the tightness of the railings for me. Steve gave me a quick tutorial about how garage doors work and maintenance tips. Steve was a great to talk to and did an excellent job fixing my garage door quickly. Excellent service! "
Melanie F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/11/2014, 02:21 AM
Knowing one stuff I was very satisfied with his professionalism and knowledge of garage doors. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Ejay H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 07:55 AM
Expert Technicians They came and fixed my gate in no time and took care of all problems for a great price i highly recommend this company to anyone who needs rolling gate fixed or replaced.
Lincoln W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/11/2014, 08:45 AM
I am very happy I had agarage doorthat would not open. They replaced both broken springs on my garage door. It works perfectly now.
Chiqutta C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/28/2014, 08:02 AM
Accessories are affordable Best price. Excellent Service.I would not hesitate to recommend to all of my friends. I called at least a dozen companies to replace mygarage door
Favian B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/09/2014, 06:44 AM
Experienced Thank you for the quick response to my query, price was great, installer was friendly and professional, very happy with the job. Will recommend you guys to anyone. Thanks!
Vanessa B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/09/2014, 03:05 AM
Thanks I was satisfied with his work and he makes sure he cleans up what he fixes. If you need any repairs to your garage door, please...call this garage door. If you truly want great service with a reasonable price.
Edward D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2014, 02:19 AM
Glad They did an excellent job of installing the door even though we had a non-standard size door opening and door. The door looks good and operates very smoothly. Thanks for a job well done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.