Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Commander Zodiac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
99 reviews
|Boat Tours|Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

South Beach Marina, 232 S Sea Pines Dr, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

(843) 671-3344

https://www.commanderzodiac.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Come explore the enchanting low country aboard Hilton Head Island's original Zodiac raft ride. Experience the facinating world of Atlantic Bottlenose Dolphins and witness incredible marine wildlife in their natural habitat. A truly educational and envionmental experience for the entire family. We have been in business for over 34 years, so come join us for a unforgettable adventure!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
99 reviews
573
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie Tharp Votaw on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 04:05 AM
We had the best time this morning on our tour. Captain Graham was very knowledgeable and patient. We saw so many dolphins including a baby ❤️ This is my favorite dolphin/nature tour I've ever done!!
Andrea Bender Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 02:56 AM
Great fun for the whole family!
JM Fick on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 02:49 AM
We had a great tour. Scott was knowledgeable and great with our kids. We saw lots of dolphins and two swam under our boat then popped up to say hi! Very cool!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Nicole Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:10 AM
We just wanted to thank Ms. Delaney and Captain Graham for an amazing dolphin tour!!! We had an incredible time and will definitely be back!!!
Mary Budny on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 02:16 AM
My family did the dolphin watch and our captains were very knowledgeable and made sure the kids enjoyed the adventure. They made sure we got to see a ton of dolphins and the experience was amazing. Highly recommend using them for dolphin watching on Hilton Head.
Chu-chi Li on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 02:33 AM
Kids had great time learning to sail. Captain Tom and Cisco are knowledgeable and great with the kids!
Austin Butler Nikolich on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 02:54 AM
Amazing 60-minutes! Captain Scott was friendly, full of info and great with the kids! Got us right up to a huge pod of dolphins! Will definitely be back next time we’re on the island.
John O'Brien on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 03:31 AM
So many dolphins! Great tour with fun info about just about everything we saw. Todd rocks
Jessica Nappi on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 03:21 AM
What a great way to see the dolphins and spend an hour! After a whirlwind trip to Disney we spent a week at Hiltonhead and as we cruised through the water on the Commander Zodiac tour my daughter yelled best day ever! That is saying a lot for a princess obsessed 9 year old! This will be something we do every year!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.