Logo White
Watch Demo

Comfort Zone Home Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Home Services|Buffalo, New York 14206

105 chauncey st, Buffalo, New York 14206

(716) 860-6181

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

South Metro Atlanta Home Inspections
5.0
(15) · Home Services

140 Beverly Park Ct

(678) 521-6454
Gold Star Home Inspection
5.0
(3) · Home Services

190 E 300 N

(435) 674-0513
Ideal Home Inspections, LLC
5.0
(9) · Home Services

2002 S 76th Ave

(509) 969-7773

1 person is looking at this business

Eagle Eye Home Inspections
5.0
(3) · Home Services

833 Cheshire Dr

(214) 392-5448
Garette Wayne Home Inspections
5.0
(5) · Home Services

17629 Ireland Road

(574) 703-8451

1 person is looking at this business

Building Inspectors Consortium
5.0
(9) · Home Services

900 Green Bay Rd

(847) 609-5333

About

Don't hesitate to call Comfort Zone Home Inspections in Buffalo, NY. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 97 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole V on BBB

8 months ago

03/16/2019, 04:23 AM
Dan was awesome and went in great detail about this house that we really didn't know much about. Being first time home buyers, we really didn't have the knowledge and expertise that dan does. He ended up pointing things out that we really didn't notice and really opened our eyes. He ended up saving us a ton of money in the end. We will be using him again for future home inspections. If we didn't have dan, we wouldn't know what we were getting ourselves into-so thank you!
Dan H. on BBB

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 10:52 AM
Dan was very thorough and took his time explaining in detail all areas of our inspection. This is our first home and now are very comfortable moving forward and have a lot less stress thanks to his patience from all our questions. We will deffinetly refer comfort zone to all our friends. Thanks Dan.
Business Response:

Thank you *** for sharing a review for us. We truely appreciate it. Happy home owning. Dan

Morgan H. on BBB

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 07:43 AM
Dan was great. He walked us through our new home and explained everything and answered all our questions. We will definitely reffer comfort zone to all our friends.
Business Response:

Thank you ******for your great review. It was my pleasure to be there for you and ***. Happy home owning. Dan

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Hilary Helfinstine on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 03:44 AM
Rick Tober on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 07:05 AM
Rick Tober
Today at 4:17pm
I recently had Dan inspect a home I plan on living in. He was very professional and offered invaluable knowledge for upkeep and improvement to the property. He was easy to understand and willing to stop and explain what he was inspecting at the moment. I particularly liked the follow-up phone call. My home-buying experience is going to be just a bit easier and more informed.
Bryan Amp on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 03:34 AM
I would highly recommend using Comfort Zone for your Home inspection. Dan is a great guy and extremely knowledgeable. He was very timely and thorough from the beginning to the end of the process. I walked away very comfortable I had all the necessary information to make my decision.
Business Response:

Thank You Bryan, for taking the time to write this excellent review. I appreciate it.Remember we are always here for you in the future so don't hesitate to contact us with any further questions or concerns that you may have..

Brandi Holmik on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 01:52 AM
Dan from comfort zone was very helpful on making me comfortable and getting me set up for my inspection. Mike did a fantastic job throughly inspecting the house and being completely honest with my family and I on what we really needed to be concerned about and what was minor. He explained to me things in a way that I would understand them since I am not familiar with home repairs. I also want to thank him for staying as late as he did answering our questions and talking with us while he was doing the inspection. I was also really satisfied with the report that he had given me and had that sent to me with in an couple hours from the inspection. I would highly recommend comfort zone home inspe...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you Brandi Holmik for your great review of Mike and I. I am glad that you were happy with all aspects of the inspection process. if you have any other questions or concerns please feel free to contact us anytime. Enjoy your new home. Thank you again. Dan

George Camann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 01:24 AM
These guys were great. Thorough and reasonable in their inspection report. Great communication and prompt delivery of report. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you George we appreciate your review and hope that you enjoy your new home. Remember we are always here for you.

Brad Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 00:55 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.