Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
448 reviews
|Dentists|Circleville, OH 43113 United States

915 S Court St, Circleville, OH 43113 United States

(740) 334-4116

http://www.comfortdental.com/circleville-dentist

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Our caring doctors and friendly staff are dedicated to making quality dentistry affordable. The dental experience provided is designed for total comfort ensuring your visit to the dentist is pleasant. Each office is independently owned and operated by caring, highly-trained dentists who provide affordable, high-quality dentistry to patients like you. Unlike solo or chain dental practices who get paid hourly or are on a production schedule, our dentists are owner/partners in their own practices. We offer fees that are much lower than most but we still offer the same, high-quality care. We accept all insurance plans and if you don't have insurance, check out our reduced fee dental membership p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
448 reviews
5367
  
430
  
33
  
26
  
133
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amanda Renner review for Comfort Dental
Amanda Renner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 01:04 AM
They are the BEST! I will never go anywhere else!
Amanda Woodruff review for Comfort Dental
Amanda Woodruff on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2021, 04:30 AM
They are all very friendly and kind. The dentist thoroughly explained everything they were doing and listened well. They did a great job fitting me in quickly!
Crystal Johnson Majors review for Comfort Dental
Crystal Johnson Majors on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2021, 01:49 AM
I’m very happy with my results. Went in with some tooth sensitivity. They took care of it that same day, cleaning and all! Highly recommended!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Rick Jackson review for Comfort Dental
Rick Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2020, 07:34 AM
Great staff and Doctor! Doctor explains everything too you! Just a good experience
Kris Fate review for Comfort Dental
Kris Fate on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 04:40 AM
Everyone there are friendly. They get the job done quick and they are affordable.
Trina Ann review for Comfort Dental
Trina Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 04:12 AM
pleasant and professional
Krissy Liste-Howard review for Comfort Dental
Krissy Liste-Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 09:18 AM
Thank you for your care. And thank you for my new coffee mug I just recieved in the mail today on behalf of a referral.
Heather Garrett review for Comfort Dental
Heather Garrett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 03:47 AM
I’ve been to several dentist this is by far my best experience!
Heather Johnson review for Comfort Dental
Heather Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 17:34 PM
comfort care got me in right away when I couldn't find a dentist around. they made me feel very comfortable and wasn't embarrassed at all. I needed immediate attention and they gave it staff was great! dentist was great. I hate going to the dentist, but knowing I'm going to comfort care, makes me feel much at ease.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.