Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
384 reviews
|Dentists|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

2196 Stringtown Road, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 875-1100

https://comfortdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

Our caring doctors and friendly staff are dedicated to making quality dentistry affordable. The dental experience provided is designed for total comfort ensuring your visit to the dentist is pleasant. Each office is independently owned and operated by caring, highly-trained dentists who provide affordable, high-quality dentistry to patients like you. Unlike solo or chain dental practices who get paid hourly or are on a production schedule, our dentists are owner/partners in their own practices. We offer fees that are much lower than most but we still offer the same, high-quality care. We accept all insurance plans and if you don't have insurance, check out our reduced fee dental membership p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
384 reviews
5272
  
413
  
35
  
24
  
180
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeffrey F. review for Comfort Dental
Jeffrey F. on BirdEye

a month ago

09/03/2022, 20:35 PM
Comfort Dental accepts Medicaid as a payment source. I have worked in the medical field many years & know from experience that Medicaid recipients receive less than stellar care. Far less. But because I have Metlife Dental Insurance, I thought that I would receive above Medicaid standards if I went to Comfort Dental. I was sadly mistaken. No matter what your payor source, you get lousy care. I went there only for a cleaning. I am 60 years old & have had my teeth cleaned every 6 months all my life so I know how teeth are cleaned properly. The dentist scraped one time between each tooth with a sharp instrument, roughly & mercilessly, then a dental hygienist came in & polished my teeth. I can't convey in words how incredibly substandard the care is at Comfort Dental. Do yourself a favor, please, don't ever go there ! ! !
Respond to negative reviews
Olivia Hazelbaker review for Comfort Dental
Olivia Hazelbaker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 00:52 AM
They don’t answer their phones for one. They also wouldn’t pull a tooth for my daughter that was causing her pain and referred me to go somewhere else because she was upset. She was upset because the tooth hurt. Later found out that dentist said my child was crying and pulling bib over her face which did not happen as I was there the whole time. After 3 days of trying to reach them about same tooth they said they will not work on it.
Cece Rae review for Comfort Dental
Cece Rae on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 03:12 AM
Try hiring someone to answer your phones. Every time I call I get no answer. Been calling for weeks now about my wisdom teeth, left voicemail and gotten no call back. Absolutely ridiculous.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Michael A Martin review for Comfort Dental
Michael A Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 15:29 PM
I’ve been trying to get into comfort dental now for about a 3 weeks. I call and get no answer. I’ve left voicemails, with no response back, that was 2 weeks ago. I’m very disappointed. I absolutely loved this Dental Office until now. I understand but the corona just happen and I’m sure pushed back a lot of work, what I can’t understand is them not returning my phone call. Very disappointed in you Comfort Dental.😔
Dawn Bartley-Mathews review for Comfort Dental
Dawn Bartley-Mathews on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 01:15 AM
The absolute rudest receptionist I have ever dealt with in my life!! I see a great dentist there on Saturdays, however I wouldn't recommend this place since the one you have to schedule with is so very rude. She really should find a new job that doesn't involve working with people!! If you want a business to thrive you can't put people like her in the front of it!!
Wendy Li review for Comfort Dental
Wendy Li on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2019, 02:52 AM
Worst customer service ever!! My grandma went there for dentures and spent $2000 to get a denture that’s won’t even fit right, they claimed that it’s normal for lower ones to be loose. That’s true but it’s NOT normal for them to fall out when she takes her first bite of food. They even kicked us out of the office. Should of read the reviews before coming here they care about the MONEY NOT THE PATIENT, dr hurt was especially the worst
Justin Chalender review for Comfort Dental
Justin Chalender on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 01:47 AM
Definitely a chain dental office. I was not impressed at all. I felt rushed and unimportant to the staff. From the moment I walked in everything seemed disorganized. I don’t necessarily think it’s the staffs fault though, this is just what you get when you go to a chain dental office. I say this because you can tell that the staff that was actually passionate, didn’t belong there and it is just a stepping stone for them. Not to mention, I got a totally different recommendation from a different dentist and let me tell you, I am so glad I went with the latter one.
Mary Ingold review for Comfort Dental
Mary Ingold on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 04:21 AM
They were very good and gentle. I had all my top teeth pulled & denture put in. They were friendly and have treated me with care. I would tell people to go here.
Patricia Elizabeth Szutienko review for Comfort Dental
Patricia Elizabeth Szutienko on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 09:53 AM
terrible ethics. huge staff turn over. fraud investigation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.