Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Come Float With Us

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
11 reviews
|Hotels|San Carlos, IL 94070

609 Old County Rd, San Carlos, IL 94070

(650) 288-7707

http://www.comefloatwithus.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

3700 S Las Vegas Blvd

(619) 339-2471
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

159 Bleecker St

(646) 395-7052
5.0
(2) · Hotels

39 Beach Lagoon Rd

(904) 261-6161

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hotels

2055 Kalia Rd

(808) 955-0555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Hospitality

214 Royal St

(866) 338-4684

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

2365 Kaanapali Pkwy

(808) 667-2525
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
11 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Jones review for Come Float With Us
Mike Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 00:33 AM
Chris Gian Adesh Kellett review for Come Float With Us
Chris Gian Adesh Kellett on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 08:56 AM
Floating at this studio has CHANGED MY LIFE!! I'm so unbelievably grateful for Denise and Adam who are always so warm and friendly. I don't have enough characters to list all the benefits I've received from floating almost everyday this month in this review. But please check these guys out. You'll leave feeling refreshed, revitalized and ready to accomplish anything your heart desires :)
Greg review for Come Float With Us
Greg on Foursquare

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 01:07 AM
Awesome place to hit up just before your flight at SFO. No better way to relax before jumping on a plane!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Greg review for Come Float With Us
Greg on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:01 AM
Definitely go with the light treatment pre-float. Amazing!!!
Holli McBride review for Come Float With Us
Holli McBride on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 08:27 AM
I love floating!!!!! I also adore Adam and Denise!!!! Amazingly wonderful people that offer an amazingly wonderful experience! I am hooked!!!!
Lyle Beckwith review for Come Float With Us
Lyle Beckwith on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 05:53 AM
Had my first float last night and it was a truly amazing experience. I feel so much focus, energy, and body-awareness today. You can feel the warm loving vibes from the staff once you walk in the door. I can't wait to come for another visit with the wifey. Worth every penny
Business Response:

Wow Lyle, that's so great to hear, we sure love spreading the good vibes to all who enter. Thanks so much for sharing your experience with others. Looking forward to seeing you again soon

Tobey Don Tobias Diego review for Come Float With Us
Tobey Don Tobias Diego on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 06:27 AM
Why did our ancestors ever crawl out of the water? Fools!
Chaz Allen review for Come Float With Us
Chaz Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 09:02 AM
Beautiful, wonderful people running this amazing float center!
Stephen Johnson review for Come Float With Us
Stephen Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 09:17 AM
Floaters journey part 7, very nice. Good group, good time, good consciousness. Thanks for being in and of and helping to create THE CULTURE. Stephen Johnson
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.