Logo White
Watch Demo

Columbus Pediatric Dentistry: Pavlov Hayley H DDS

Claimed
5.0
7 reviews
|Dental|Columbus, IN 47201

3158 N National Rd, Columbus, IN 47201

(812) 376-0166

https://www.columbusdentalgroup.com/

Closed now
About

Specialties "Children are special and we treat them that way" At Columbus Pediatric Dentistry, P.C. we strive to provide your child with the highest quality of dental care available. We also strive to ensure that you are fully informed of your child's treatment plan. We specialize in working with infants, toddlers, adolescents and teenagers. We know that your smile says a lot about you and we take pride in making your child look the best! Choosing a pediatric dentist is one of the most important decisions you can make, for your child. You want someone who is caring, knowledgeable, and accessible. Someone willing to take the time to go over all of your options and treat you and your chil

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecha L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/01/2011, 05:15 AM
They know how to put children at ease about dental treatment. The Dr. was excellent and placed my children at ease very quickly. We used to go to my dents and we took our children for convenience, but I know realize that it is best to stick to a pediatric dentist for children. They really seem to understand the needs and fears fo children. I was very happy with the treatment and the fact that the Dr. answered all of my questions.
Angie D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/26/2011, 15:41 PM
Best Dentist for my Child My child is very apprehensive about seeing a dentist. My general dentist recommended that we see Dr. Hayley at Columbus Pediatric Dentistry and I am very glad that he made this referral. Dr. Hayley is very kid friendly and very knowledgable about children's dentistry. I will only take my child to her from now on.
Rhonda R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/26/2011, 10:42 AM
Dr. Hayley Pavlov Great Pediatric Dentist in Columbus, IN. My children are very happy to have her as their dentist. She is very professional and cares very much.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
David G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/26/2011, 10:24 AM
Great Pediatric Dentist Having four children it is good to know that we have a Board Certified children's dentist in town that takes good care of them and works with busy parents on scheduling a good time for all four kids.
dona n. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/26/2011, 04:14 AM
Excellent kids dentist Dr. Pavlov and her staff are excellent. From the minute we set foot in the office I knew that my children will be in great hands. The Dr. and staff were very kids friendly and they made sure that I fully understood what they were going to do ton my kids.
Denise C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/26/2011, 01:22 AM
excellent dentist for children Very professional and good with my children. My children really like her and I felt that they received the dental care compared to a regular dentist. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Pavlov really treatedbmy children very well.
Guest64689 on Superpages

9 years ago

12/31/2010, 00:00 AM
Excellent dentist for children. I never thought that I would drive 45 minutes to see a dentist for my children, but after a friend recommended Dr. Pavlov I was curious. Now, my children are still apprehensive about the dentist but she makes them feel much better than any other dentist that they have seen in the past. Not to mention that she had many pediatric specialty certifications and is certified by a pediatric board. All of this education clearly shows that she is very well trained but how she treats my children shows she truly cares.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.