Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbus Laser & Cataract Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
347 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Columbus, OH 43081

6357 N Hamilton Rd, Columbus, OH 43081

(614) 939-1600

https://columbuslaser.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

262 Neil Ave # 220

(614) 464-3937

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

1717 W Main St #100

(740) 522-8555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Ophthalmologists

676 E Main St

(740) 681-1911

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(392) · Ophthalmologists

440 Polaris Parkway

(614) 681-7200
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

2250 N Bank Dr

(614) 451-7550

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Ophthalmologists

150 Taylor Station Rd

(614) 866-9134

4 people are looking at this business

About

Highest quality treatment for eyesight and vision; LASIK laser eye surgery, cataract surgery, implantable lenses & advanced surface treatment of the central cornea.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
347 reviews
5247
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
96 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Hall on Facebook

10 months ago

12/03/2020, 11:00 AM
dr weber is the best. came in the Fri after Thanksgiving for a follow-up.
Victoria Dreyer on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 04:23 AM
Excellent service and results from both cataract surgeries. Staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Weber is an excellent surgeon with great bedside manner. I highly recommend this facility for their services.
Amanda Armstrong on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 03:36 AM
All of the staff were super nice, thorough, timely, & kept the place clean! Very impressed!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Doug Goolsby on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 04:57 AM
Dr. Beran and everyone on his team was great about making me comfortable with the procedure. Now I don’t need glasses or a new television because I can see all the colors and beautiful things around me in high definition. I’m so pleased that I went to Columbus Laser and Cataract Center!
Adara Rae McCarty on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 03:34 AM
I highly recommend this place. They scheduled me for both my consultation and procedure quickly. My LASIK procedure was quick and easy. The doctor was amazing and talked me through the whole thing. The results have been mind blowing. It’s like I have new eyes. I went from having to wear glasses everyday (and still not seeing that great) to having slightly better than 20/20 vision a week after my procedure!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this review! We are so glad you had a great experience with us.

Lara Froling on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 02:13 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Columbus Laser and Cataract Center. Dr Weber did a phenomenal job on removing my cataract!! I am so very thankful on how clearly I can see now!!
Cary Raymond on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 03:12 AM
I just had lasik surgery on Thursday and love it! The staff and Dr. Beran are great!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are glad you had a great experience. :)

Garry Bird on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 13:31 PM
I had both cataracts removed 1 week apart. I am amazed at how much more clearly I can see. There is none finer staff and nurses anywhere. Thank you
Business Response:

We are really happy for you and your new vision! Thank you for your kind review.

Jennifer Elaine Ludgate on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 08:09 AM
Awesome experience with CL and CC. I have had a few different issues over the past 10 years and I have been happy with the results. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I love that they call and check to see how I am doing at home after the procedure!
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer for feedback Jennifer!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.