Logo White
Watch Demo

Columbia Power Sports

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Automotive|Columbia, MO 65202

4101 Waco Rd Ste. E, Columbia, MO 65202

(573) 999-9497

https://www.royalpowersportsmo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 W Dunklin St

(573) 634-3112
5.0
(10) · Automotive

910 Dinwiddie Cir

(573) 817-1565
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

102 State Hwy T

(573) 230-6222
5.0
(60) · Gas Stations

I-70 & US-40

(573) 445-1211
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joe Richards on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/16/2020, 04:15 AM
    great service. quality work. excellent communication.
    Matthew Baumann on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/26/2020, 01:06 AM
    Great job, great price, fast service!
    Conner Rooney on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/05/2020, 03:51 AM
    Awesome work, great team, and good prices. 10/10
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Derek Austin on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/03/2019, 05:50 AM
    He has worked onall my atv’s and is very good at his work. Excellent service and pricing!!! Thanks Dan!!!!
    Justin Page on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/21/2019, 03:04 AM
    After sitting for 3 year, the guys at Royal Power Sports got our little Honda 50 running in tip top shape. I drop it off think it would be a few weeks and in less then a week it was good to go! Fast turnaround and great price. If you need work done, this is the place to go.
    Jeff Schuermann on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/16/2019, 03:02 AM
    Worked on my non starting snow blower and I now have a machine that has never started this good since I bought it new. Not only that but they picked up and delivered it back, even called and let me know when they were coming. Neighbors are very glad it is working..lol. Thanks Royal Power Sports!!!
    Garrett Sunderhuse on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/23/2018, 02:59 AM
    since the first time I walked into the shop i felt more like a friend than just a customer and when I ask dans opinions he doesn't hit me with the most expensive parts... he gives me his honest opinions and if I do not go with his suggestion hes still onboard and usually has my bike done in a day or two....if you havent been using Royal Powersports just go there once and there service will win your trust over I can promise that
    Business Response:

    We believe in treating our customers the same way we treat our family, Garrett, and we're glad you got that impression from the first time you worked with us. We're honored to have earned your trust, and if there's ever anything we can do for you, you know just where to find us! -Dan, Owner

    Eastin Burgher on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/24/2017, 05:40 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much for the wonderful review, Eastin! -Dan, Owner

    Cole Campbell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/24/2017, 04:42 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the five stars, Cole! -Dan, Owner

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.