Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbia Family Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Doctors|West Columbia, SC 29169

3935 Sunset Blvd, Suite D, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 794-6464

https://westcolumbia.dental/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Neurologist

410 University Pkwy #1000

(803) 644-4264
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

540 Physicians Ln

(803) 778-1941
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

811 W Main St #203

(803) 254-8800
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3241 Harden Street Extension

(803) 252-1801
5.0
(8) · Surgeons

2 Medical Park Rd # 404

(803) 434-6812
5.0
(4) · Cardiologists

8 Medical Park Rd # 400

(803) 765-0871

2 people are looking at this business

About

West Columbia Dental offers high quality, affordable dental care delivered in a warm, relaxing atmosphere. We offer competitive pricing and accept most major insurance plans. Dr. Brantley W. Cope and Dr. William R. Flemming are general and cosmetic dentists serving the greater West Columbia area. Contact us at (803) 794-6464, or visit our website at http://www.westcolumbiadentalcenter.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
59 reviews
543
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 19:16 PM
Awesome Dentist and Dentist’s Office! The office staff is always in great spirits, helpful, and prompt. Dr. Cope is super patient, explains everything in details, and is super nice. My visits are always a great experience! Highly recommend!
Brandy Hancock on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 07:52 AM
I’ve been a patient for over 10 years and I would not go anywhere else. I am greeted by my name and alway able to walk right back when I arrive. The entire team is amazing and helpful! When I have a issue they tell me to come right in. When getting work done they are very good at relaxing and making you feel comfortable!!!! Love them!!!! Brandy
Sharon Sangston Degnan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 19:29 PM
Great service and friendly people. They do an awesome job cleaning your teeth. Love Love Love this place! Go, you wont be disappointed
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Darin Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 02:38 AM
I lost a temporary crown while traveling to Columbia from out of town. I have these folks a call and they were very accommodating. Crown was back on in less than an hour from when I lost it. Nice folks. Highly recommended. Thanks so much Ann and Dr. Cope!
Michael Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 10:09 AM
Great experience at West Columbia Dental. I had not been to the dentist in many years, Dr. Cope and staff took care me extremely well and I am a patient for life.
Frances-Bubbles Murphy Dennis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 21:53 PM
They are great, take time to explain things, do all they can to make you comfortable, transferred here after move from Charleston area, been VERY
Molly Junquet on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 22:12 PM
I have been coming for at least 10 years. My mom, dad and husband all come here as well. Now my daughter. West Columbia Dental can’t be matched. They are professional, caring and take the time to explain everything in great detail. My daughter is usually scared of going to the dentist but not anymore. She can’t wait to come back. These guys are the best!
Julia Frazier on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 05:04 AM
I've only had good experiences at West Columbia Dental. They are honest and treat you fairly.
Koorosh Dadar on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 03:27 AM
Thank you so much dear darling
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.