Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colton's Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Body Shops|Johnson City, OR 97267 United States

17843 SE McLoughlin Blvd # 8, Johnson City, OR 97267 United States

(503) 652-2807

https://www.coltonsautobody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

8618 NE 13th Ave

(360) 574-3577
5.0
(23) · Body Shops

703 McClaine St

(503) 873-5382
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

21600 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

(503) 642-5473
5.0
(2) · Auto Detailing

3150 SW 234th Ave Ste 200

(503) 848-2886
5.0
(1014) · Vehicle Wraps

14273 NW Science Park Dr

(503) 644-4442
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
548
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cory Wheeler review for Colton's Auto Body
Cory Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2020, 01:00 AM
Colton's auto body is amazing! 100 percent
Keriann Furlan review for Colton's Auto Body
Keriann Furlan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 01:58 AM
After an auto accident the last thing you want to deal with is repairs. This shop is honest and quick. Del is a great guy. I will be going back if I have any damage in the future.
Terry Bryant review for Colton's Auto Body
Terry Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2018, 02:35 AM
Big shout out to Del at Colton's auto body. my truck was damaged in a accident . Del went above and beyond to get me in get repairs done and it looks great. cant say thank you enough for all your help
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Terry Bryant review for Colton's Auto Body
Terry Bryant on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2016, 07:09 AM
Great work awesome service . I'll definitely be back with my next project
Niki Davila review for Colton's Auto Body
Niki Davila on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2016, 04:01 AM
Diane Bohlman Tucker review for Colton's Auto Body
Diane Bohlman Tucker on Facebook

8 years ago

06/23/2015, 01:31 AM
Repaired my 2014 Kia Soul back to beautiful condition! Looks better than new - great job & done sooner than I expected! I would recommend Del to everyone!
Daniel Erskine review for Colton's Auto Body
Daniel Erskine on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2014, 00:36 AM
He painted my Corvette!
Richard Ringering review for Colton's Auto Body
Richard Ringering on Facebook

9 years ago

07/18/2014, 02:45 AM
Moe Salah review for Colton's Auto Body
Moe Salah on Facebook

9 years ago

01/12/2014, 00:45 AM
Wanna do my van too be as nothing you done before lol ;)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.