Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
12 reviews
|Business Services|Temecula, CA 92592

37110 Mesa Rd, Temecula, CA 92592

(951) 302-4600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Active Captive Management
5.0
(8) · Business Services

24422 Avenida De La Carlota #400

(800) 921-0155

3 people are looking at this business

Signs By Tomorrow
5.0
(5) · Signmaking

17777 Main Street Ste B

(949) 679-8969

3 people are looking at this business

Martin & Chapman
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1951 E Wright Cir

(714) 939-9866

1 person is looking at this business

Garden Grove Shredding Services
5.0
(10) · Shredding Services

11382 Trask Ave

(714) 912-2818
Tre Architecture
5.0
(3) · Business Services

300 Carlsbad Village Dr #108a

(760) 268-9090

4 people are looking at this business

Gallup Organization
5.0
(2) · Business Services

18300 Von Karman Ave Suite 1000 10th Floor

(949) 474-7900

4 people are looking at this business

About

Mount your photos to Acrylic, Metal, Wood, Canvas,and Bamboo. Colorplak will print from your digital files, and mount to premium substrates. Our staff is professional and experienced to handle your most challenging projects. We work with all levels of Photographers, Picture Framers, and Individuals. Please visit www.colorplak.com for more information, and www.colorplakupload.com to send us your files. We can ship to you or drop ship to your customer.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
12 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ariel Smartt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 14:03 PM
Color plak was amazing to work with. My canvas prints are gorgeous. I highly recommend them! ��
Lynda Ianuzi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 17:00 PM
Oise Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 01:31 AM
We have worked with Colorplak for a year and have never been disappointed. Their attention to every detail is excellent and just as important their customer service is first class. They even gave us a tour of their facilities and explained their printing process for metals as well as acrylic printing..Great Job Colorplak.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Carla Pomroy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 08:54 AM
Colorplak offers excellent products and has delivered 100% of the time, top quality for every custom order I have placed over the past 4 years. Colorplak has a wide variety of updated products to offer my savvy customers. The "Hi lite" is a wood mounted photographic product that helps set me apart from other studios. Each design is one of a kind. I am proud to offer such a high quality, good looking keepsake my customers love to look at and handle. I am so happy I found Colorplak as a valued vendor and supplier of beautifully crafted photographic products. All the great people are easy to work with and are extremely helpful and caring.
Kevin Blackburn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 16:33 PM
The team at Color Plak Custom Art services has been taking care of us for about 6 years now for our Corporate Decor clients and now are a HUGE part of our new Fine Art Gallery. We get amazing service and even more amazing finished product. We are so happy with the fine art work coming back to us that we care converting all of my personal Fine Art prints to Metal and Floating mount frame alternatives from Color Plak.
Diane Barbour Werckle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 02:59 AM
As a custom frame shop owner, Colorplak makes me look good! I have been completely happy with their products, services, and pricing. Thumbs up!
Kaitlin Michael on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 04:26 AM
I just got my first photos back from ColorPlak and I am in love! Beautiful product. Very well done.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.