Logo White
Watch Demo

Colorado Springs Therapy Center

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Healthcare|Colorado Springs, CO 80923

6985 Tutt Blvd suite 100, Ste 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80923

(719) 332-4689

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Customer service is our top priority at Colorado Springs Therapy Center. We provide innovative speech, physical, and occupational therapies in a loving and family-centered environment for both children and adults. We are known for our unique aquatic speech therapy program offered year round. Our highly trained staff strives to provide our patients with the best care possible in both Spanish and English. Come see us at both our north and south locations!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina Griffiths on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 02:52 AM
The staff is so warm and friendly!! And Katie is the best my son just loves her thank you guys for everything you do!!!
Yafen Wang on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2017, 04:16 AM
Great services we have received and the therapists are very professional, caring and working well with our son with Speech and OT. Love this places and definitely recommend this therapy center to others.
Gaby Dugan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 06:41 AM
Such a great place for both of my children with two completely different personalities. My children have shown improvement in their speech and love coming to speech therapy. Great/friendly staff.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Nicole Swagger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 03:14 AM
The best speech therapy in the city! Wonderful, always happy therapist who are great at what they do. They make my child feel comfortable and welcome everytime. Office staff is just as awesome.
Haley Marschall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 02:26 AM
This is such a wonderful, happy office. All of the staff is great. My son has been working with Raquel for over 6 months and we've seen a lot of progress. He loves his time with her and I love the feedback she gives me after each session. She also provides worksheets/activities for us to practice at home. We will be so sad to move away from here! Thank you so much, Colorado Springs Speech Therapy! I highly recommend this office!
Michelle Hrutka on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 07:38 AM
I appreciate the staff and their kindness. My son's therapists are Espy and Raquel and they both make him feel comfortable and help him overcome his initial shyness every apt. They play games with him as he is learning to enunciate better. I would recommend them!
Tana Karr on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 05:33 AM
Love this group! Everyone - office staff and therapists - have ALWAYS been super friendly and helpful. The therapists we have worked with have been great and consistent. Highly recommend Colorado Springs Speech Therapy!
Amber Fae Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 04:35 AM
They are amazing and sweet and Makenzie just loves them all
Leilah Wright de Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 03:54 AM
We came here after my son had plateaued at his previous therapy location. Since coming to Colorado Springs Speech Therapy he has had so much progress!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.