Logo White
Watch Demo

Colorado Springs Therapy Center

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Healthcare|Colorado Springs, CO 80923

6985 Tutt Blvd suite 100, Ste 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80923

(719) 332-4689

http://cstherapycenter.com/home/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Customer service is our top priority at Colorado Springs Therapy Center. We provide innovative speech, physical, and occupational therapies in a loving and family-centered environment for both children and adults. We are known for our unique aquatic speech therapy program offered year round. Our highly trained staff strives to provide our patients with the best care possible in both Spanish and English. Come see us at both our north and south locations!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Whatley on Facebook

8 months ago

11/01/2018, 03:46 AM
the staff is very caring about their patients and there families. very highly recommend them for therapies
since my son has been going there we can see such a big difference in him. they very understanding and very helpful with things
John L Cyboron on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2018, 02:43 AM
Christina Frasier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:41 AM
I have 2 kiddos in speech here, one for 7 years and the other for 1 yr. We discovered Katey when my oldest was taking swim lessons for special needs kids and I saw there was a speech therapist doing therapy in the pool. It was absolutely amazing and the swim program was so great we switched our in clinic speech therapy to Katey as well. Katey and team have made us feel like family. The care and creativity they use in therapy stands apart from other places we'd been in our 6 years of therapy prior to finding CSST.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Kaitlyn Pattison-Pointer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 06:29 AM
We are still pretty new to the Therapy Center but everyone makes you feel like we've known eachother forever. From the time we walk thru the door till the time we leave, my daughter is so happy to see Miss Anna. She has a great personality and keeps my little one busy to get her physical therapy excersises accomplished. Best experience for us newbies!!
Marisa Reece on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 04:12 AM
Colorado Springs Speech Therapy Center is such an amazing program, the entire staff is so friendly and helpful. Started bringing my son, then got my daughter in as soon as they would take her! The progress is very obvious, & they are so accommodating really do everything they can to work with you! Especially therapist Ms. Raquel who my children absolutely adore as do I, definitely reccomend her & receptionist Ms. Lindsey who really keeps it all together at the south location. Nothing but love for this place��
Jordan Reece on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 03:29 AM
Laura Moye Lowder on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 07:15 AM
George Galster on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 05:26 AM
Jacob loves it and we love all the speech therapists.
Kristina Griffiths on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 02:52 AM
The staff is so warm and friendly!! And Katie is the best my son just loves her thank you guys for everything you do!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.