Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colorado Healthy Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
305 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Lafayette, CO 80026 United States

380 Empire Rd #140, Ste 140, Lafayette, CO 80026 United States

(303) 469-3344

https://coloradohealthysmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Cosmetic Dentists

1140 W South Boulder Rd Ste 201

(720) 759-3240
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1659 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 233-1323
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

4960 Ward Rd

(303) 421-0600
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
About

Specialties No Judgement. No Fear. No Pain. We look forward to serving you and your family at Colorado Healthy Smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
305 reviews
5293
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bridget Turner Johnson review for Colorado Healthy Smiles
Bridget Turner Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 01:03 AM
The team here is outstanding! They even met with us after hours to fix my son's teeth when he had an accident (5 broken) Dr. Schaffer rebuilt them all - can't thank them enough!!!! Amazing team, awesome doctor - through and through good people!!!
Vickie Trumbo review for Colorado Healthy Smiles
Vickie Trumbo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 15:57 PM
Great people great Dentist- can’t say much more than that!!
Loraine Deswert Benas review for Colorado Healthy Smiles
Loraine Deswert Benas on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2018, 12:42 PM
Dr. Jackie and her staff are courteous, warm and friendly. My appointments have always been on time. I highly recommend them
Business Response:

Thank you Loraine! We love having you as our patient!!!

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Daniel R. Herlihy review for Colorado Healthy Smiles
Daniel R. Herlihy on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 04:09 AM
Excellent friendly and caring professionals all around.
Business Response:

Thank you Dan!!!! It's been our pleasure working with you to give you that beautiful smile!!!!

Eloise Georgen review for Colorado Healthy Smiles
Eloise Georgen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 15:03 PM
They are the best! I would recommend Dr. Schafer and her staff to everyone I know!
Business Response:

THANK YOU Eloise! We have just loved having you as our patients for so many years and hearing about all of your great adventures! We certainly enjoy you as our patient!

Bernard Quisumbing review for Colorado Healthy Smiles
Bernard Quisumbing on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 01:24 AM
I LOVE LOVE LOVE coming to this place!!!! They take such good care of me and my teeth and I truly enjoy our conversations!!!
Joyce Aller Frailey review for Colorado Healthy Smiles
Joyce Aller Frailey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 11:45 AM
I highly recommend Colo Healthy Smiles. Wonderful staff & I’m so happy with my new dentist & hygenist!
Business Response:

THANK YOU so much Joyce! It was wonderful meeting you too and we are so happy you came to us for your dental needs :) Happy happy Holidays!

Caroline H. review for Colorado Healthy Smiles
Caroline H. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

06/25/2016, 14:58 PM
Jackie is the best dentist I've ever had and I'm old enough to have been to many over the past 70 years. She is kind, gentle, caring and her work is fabulous. She has tiny little hands which is a great thing too. And she always remembers me.
Vickie T. review for Colorado Healthy Smiles
Vickie T. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

06/12/2016, 20:39 PM
Always great service and friendly people
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.