Logo White
Watch Demo

Color & Shape Salon

Own this business?
5.0
84 reviews
|Beauty|Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

46 Fox St # 4, Ste 4, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

(845) 471-6660

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(25) · Blow Dry/Out Services

18 Commons Dr C

(860) 567-3111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
570
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Walsh Hongach on Facebook

21 days ago

06/11/2020, 09:55 AM
they are fabulous. professional caring nice. best salon around.
Royal Ricci on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2020, 06:35 AM
Experienced staff with decades experience!!! Terri always does an awesome job cutting my hair.
Cheri Marquardt Provencher on Facebook

6 months ago

01/10/2020, 00:06 AM
Thank you Debbie for a great color and cut....this is exactly what I wanted. Renee Audette.......you were right when you rcommended any one of the girls there. I will be back!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Nancy D. Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

11/05/2019, 15:59 PM
Great haircuts from an experienced staff!
Rachel Butler on Facebook

10 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:55 AM
My daughter and I had a blast at the salon today! Liz was on point with listening to what I wanted and making it happen! She was the best with my daughter too!! I highly recommend!!!
Kim Joelle on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 01:30 AM
everyone super friendly, they love to see my Chihuahua when I bring him. Olivia does a fantastic job!!
Doreen A Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 01:14 AM
Love My Terry❤️ and all the Girls at Color and Shape !
Diane Mench on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2019, 00:12 AM
Everything! These ladies are amazing
Mariah Scianna on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 01:43 AM
Liz is amazing what ever you ask her to do she can do better! such an amazing woman as well xoxo I've been going to her for 2 years every 5 weeks and never dissapoints!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.