Logo White
Watch Demo

Color & Shape Salon

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Beauty|Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

46 Fox St # 4, Ste 4, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

(845) 471-6660

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
568
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Joelle on Facebook

2 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:30 AM
everyone super friendly, they love to see my Chihuahua when I bring him. Olivia does a fantastic job!!
Doreen A Rogers on Facebook

7 months ago

02/04/2019, 01:14 AM
Love My Terry❤️ and all the Girls at Color and Shape !
Diane Mench on Facebook

7 months ago

01/27/2019, 00:12 AM
Everything! These ladies are amazing
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mariah Scianna on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2019, 01:43 AM
Liz is amazing what ever you ask her to do she can do better! such an amazing woman as well xoxo I've been going to her for 2 years every 5 weeks and never dissapoints!
Michele Cohen on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2019, 00:01 AM
Have been going here for years. Staff is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. Never have been disappointed with my hairdresser Renee Lee . I definitely recommend Color and Shape.
Emily MacDougall on Facebook

8 months ago

12/31/2018, 01:14 AM
Everyone is so friendly and my hair always looks amazing !
Karen Macken-Goodman on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2018, 02:51 AM
The best and friendly staff! The girls all do a wonderful job. Especially Reneé Lee
Cheryl Colarusso on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2018, 02:29 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE color and shape. Liz is my go to hair goddess! I trust her 1000%
Olivia Dingee on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2018, 01:55 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.