Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Color Me Happy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Hair Stylists|Wichita, KS 67226 United States

8620 E 32nd Ct N, #101, Wichita, KS 67226 United States

(316) 351-5505

https://colormehappysalon.blogspot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Duane Kanae review for Color Me Happy
Duane Kanae on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2018, 13:14 PM
I really liked her attention to detail when she has cut my hair. She took Her time and scheduled me at my convince.
Duane Kanae review for Color Me Happy
Duane Kanae on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:11 AM
I really liked her attention to detail when she has cut my hair. She took Her time and scheduled me at my convince.
Julia Grandfield Paulsen review for Color Me Happy
Julia Grandfield Paulsen on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2015, 22:31 PM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Janice McAdam review for Color Me Happy
Janice McAdam on Facebook

8 years ago

05/08/2015, 09:56 AM
I have been going to Trish for color and cut since my daughter was in elementary school. Today is my daughter's last day of high school. She is a master mixer of color.
Via Banks review for Color Me Happy
Via Banks on Facebook

8 years ago

05/07/2015, 15:18 PM
Bethany Levy review for Color Me Happy
Bethany Levy on Facebook

8 years ago

05/07/2015, 11:31 AM
Cortney Ingmire review for Color Me Happy
Cortney Ingmire on Facebook

8 years ago

05/07/2015, 10:34 AM
She knows how to make me look good!!! And has successfully done all my crazy wacko hair ideas and made them into something beautiful.
Jodi Weller Buchholz review for Color Me Happy
Jodi Weller Buchholz on Facebook

8 years ago

05/07/2015, 09:10 AM
Tamara Bobb review for Color Me Happy
Tamara Bobb on Facebook

8 years ago

05/07/2015, 01:31 AM
Trisha has been doing my hair since she got out of hair school.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.