Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Color Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Painters|Aurora, IL 60504

101 N Gregory St, Aurora, IL 60504

(815) 245-1189

https://colordesignsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Painters

212 Vermont Rd

(815) 464-1937

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

167 Center St

(815) 455-4326

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

21W518 Fairway Ave

(630) 217-8824

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Painters

7012 Dobson

(847) 691-5488
5.0
(18) · Contractors

518 N Brockway St

(847) 934-8885
5.0
(3) · Painters

888 E Belvidere Rd #304

(847) 986-3570

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy K. review for Color Design
Tommy K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 01:03 AM
Clean, fast and a very professional crew. Easy transaction start to finish. It was fun having them in the house.
Eni S. review for Color Design
Eni S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:04 AM
Just had Ray and his team paint my Townhome and it looks fantastic, they did a great job! Ray's quote was by fare the best price then most painters and companies i got a quote from. The team showed up on time and finished as promised in 4 days, the work is precise and professional, I would use them again without a doubt. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS! A+++++
Elizabeth D. review for Color Design
Elizabeth D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 01:04 AM
The Owner was great at communicating, scheduling the work and following up after. He gave us a quote and stuck to it, there were no surprises. The workers were professional and efficient! We will definitely recommend Color Design Painting & Remodeling to friends and use them for future projects.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Elisabeth B. review for Color Design
Elisabeth B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/22/2016, 01:03 AM
Amazing work very happy with what they did. Professional and very respectful crew. Thank you guys Phil loves it more then I .
Mark G. review for Color Design
Mark G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 00:03 AM
Awesome job, very impressed, Clean Fast and a very professional crew. Great communication which did lead to a easy solution for my project. Once again thank you for everything.
Jerremy W. review for Color Design
Jerremy W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 01:01 AM
i did hire this company to paint my house. Not only was there great communication, there was all around professionalism from the quote through the painting of the rooms and the exterior of the house. Very impressed clean in my budget and most important for me trustworthy. Definitely will recommend there hard work to family and friends.
Joann R. review for Color Design
Joann R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/28/2014, 01:04 AM
Love these guys. Respectful of the home they are painting. They exceeded my expectations ten fold. Clean and efficient. My family and I couldn't be happier.
Sara F. review for Color Design
Sara F. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/10/2014, 01:04 AM
A very professional crew fast clean and under budget.The owner did go that extra mile for my son. Thank you guys,Greg loves it and i appreciate the hard work. Sara F.
Jannet M. review for Color Design
Jannet M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/10/2014, 01:02 AM
Excellent job, very impressed, Definitely i will call you guys for my Exterior project. Once again thank you for everything.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.