Logo White
Watch Demo

Colonial Parke Apartments

Own this business?
3.3
100 reviews
|Real Estate|Wilmington, NC 28403

5034-6, Hunt Club Rd, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 791-8632

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Villas at Murrayville
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5404 Sirius Dr

(910) 796-3222

1 person is looking at this business

Indy West Apartments
5.0
(3) · Apartments

3960 Independence Blvd

(910) 239-4264
Meridian at Fairfield Park Apartments
4.6
(184) · Apartments

4605 Fairview Drive

(910) 508-3755
Headwaters at Autumn Hall
4.5
(50) · Apartments

612 Council St

(910) 392-1222

2 people are looking at this business

Reserve at Mayfaire Apartments
4.5
(253) · Apartments

1411 Parkview Circle

(910) 256-4019
Comet Westgate Apartments
4.4
(34) · Apartments

5090 Tradeway Dr.

(910) 612-9036

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
100 reviews
542
  
415
  
38
  
25
  
130
  
  • 91 Reviews3.3Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 20:42 PM
Colonial Parke Apartments is a great place to live! The apartments are nice, decent sized and you absolutely cannot beat the price! They're right in town yet they have enough wooded area for squirrels, birds, frogs, and other wildlife that remind me of "home" in the mountains. Highly recommend!!
on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 20:38 PM
Colonial Parke Apartments is a great place to live! The apartments are nice, decent sized and you absolutely cannot beat the price! They're right in town yet they have enough wooded area for squirrels, birds, frogs, and other wildlife that remind me of "home" in the mountains. Highly recommend!!
on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 08:49 AM
Firstly the staff (Robin, I guess), very warm and wonderful people. experience was overall great. A good place to stay with probably the best apartment I ever had. apartments are updated with cool new cupboards at a nice budgeted price. maintenance provides expedient service and peaceful surroundings. One negative is that the laundry room has open doors 24 7 so anyone can walk in and there is no A/C only ceiling fans. Overall I am happy with the apartment, you will not find a 2 bedroom elsewhere in Wilmington for the price they are here. They thoroughly review the applicants as they did with me and I think it helps to create a more friendly and respectable environment.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
Miles B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 02:08 AM
Firstly the staff (Robin, I guess), very warm and wonderful people. experience was overall great. A good place to stay with probably the best apartment I ever had. apartments are updated with cool new cupboards at a nice budgeted price. maintenance provides expedient service and peaceful surroundings. One negative is that the laundry room has open doors 24 7 so anyone can walk in and there is no A/C only ceiling fans. Overall I am happy with the apartment, you will not find a 2 bedroom elsewhere in Wilmington for the price they are here. They thoroughly review the applicants as they did with me and I think it helps to create a more friendly and respectable environment.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 20:08 PM
I love living here. I recently had an issue with my toilet.I called and the maintenance crew came the same day and fixed my toilet. I have lived in other places where it would take months to even get a call back from maintenance. I am so thankful that I live in a place where I actually matter to the staff. If you are looking for a place to call home, look no further than Colonial Parke.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 08:31 AM
I have lived here for a few years and love it. The staff has always been there to help me with any issues whether big or small. The neighbors are friendly and it's quiet. The area is also safe as I have not had any issues with safety since I've lived here. My apartment is very nice and affordable which is very hard to find in Wilmington. I love the Colonial Parke Community!
Dana on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 11:44 AM
Dont recommend it to anyone. Very noisy with paper thin walls. Not properly maintained and they will not fix any major problems in your apartment. Parking lot is not safe. Vadalism is a problem. Cant wait to move out.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 02:08 AM
Dont recommend it to anyone. Very noisy with paper thin walls. Not properly maintained and they will not fix any major problems in your apartment. Parking lot is not safe. Vadalism is a problem. Cant wait to move out.
Respond to negative reviews
Linda Smith on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

07/15/2006, 15:47 PM
very organize managment and staff. good to their vendors.sano steam cleaning & restoration
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.