Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colonial Domestic Agency

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
24 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Beverly Hills, CA 90211

221 N Robertson Blvd c, Ste C, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

(310) 276-7606

https://www.colonialdomestics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

325 Wilshire Blvd Suite 202

(310) 587-2772
5.0
(1) · Business Services

16485 Laguna Canyon Rd # 115

(949) 387-6088
5.0
(2) · Business Services

5261 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 832-9116
5.0
(5) · Employment Agencies

18002 Irvine Blvd # 108

(714) 619-6868
5.0
(2) · Business Services

10960 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 209-6811
5.0
(2) · Business Services

25115 Avenue Stanford A208

(661) 505-7036
About

Specialties Because the search for these workers can be difficult, many people in the Bay Area, Southern California and Las Vegas have been turning to Colonial Domestic Staffing since 1963 for reliable, honest and dedicated domestic staffing services. When clients first contact us, we work with them to find out exactly what they are looking for. Once we're familiar with their needs, we search our extensive list of background-checked, sufficiently qualified candidates for the perfect fit based on the personalities and requests of our customers. By the end of the day, we send back a list of resumes for review. Our clients then have the option to interview any or all of those candidates or requ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
24 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Azizi review for Colonial Domestic Agency
Janet Azizi on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 04:29 AM
Thanks to Melanie and her team.
Maxx Williams review for Colonial Domestic Agency
Maxx Williams on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 04:26 AM
I would recommend every family go through Colonial Domestic incredibly professional and personable. Thank you so much for everything you have done.
Kelly Watkins review for Colonial Domestic Agency
Kelly Watkins on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:24 AM
Go with Colonial! They are great! There is an underlying care you get with no other agency, they have your best interest at heart. All your domestic staffing needs will be met, relax and let them make your life easy.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Leslie Peter DeBina review for Colonial Domestic Agency
Leslie Peter DeBina on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 01:06 AM
Gloria Romero review for Colonial Domestic Agency
Gloria Romero on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 03:06 AM
Very profesional agency I love it
Monika Friedl review for Colonial Domestic Agency
Monika Friedl on Facebook

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 02:17 AM
Don Turner review for Colonial Domestic Agency
Don Turner on Facebook

8 years ago

10/21/2013, 04:51 AM
From Day #1 I knew I was in good hands and felt they took a personal interest in my career. They took the time to really understand my background, my skillset along with my goals and placement options. These two ladies know the business and it shows by the number of quality positions that they have in their roster every day. Most importantly, I always feel fully supported and they are always reachable. My only regret, I didn't go see them sooner!
Contributor review for Colonial Domestic Agency
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/15/2005, 04:00 AM
Editorial Review – Professional staffing agency matches employers with potential housekeepers, nannies, chefs, assistants, valets, more. Interviews, confirms references and performs background checks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.