Logo White
Watch Demo

Colonial Credit

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

23046 Avenida de la Carlota, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 855-9040

http://avidloanstudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Connor K. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    03/10/2011, 08:23 AM
    Friendly, No Nonsense and FAST mortgage company This company really looked out for me and my wife. The listing agent forced us to prequalify with "his guy" which I thought they couldnt require, Fortunately after talking with Colonial, they told me I could choose anyone I wanted to for my loan. I never knew this was my right as a buyer so I forced the issue and got my way. I'm glad I did.
    Connor K. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    03/10/2011, 03:29 AM
    Friendly, No Nonsense and FAST mortgage company This company really looked out for me and my wife. The listing agent forced us to prequalify with "his guy" which I thought they couldnt require, Fortunately after talking with Colonial, they told me I could choose anyone I wanted to for my loan. I never knew this was my right as a buyer so I forced the issue and got my way. I'm glad I did. I bought my house in December 2010 after 6 months of looking. Colonial Credit was very patient. They locked my rate at just the right time and when my purchase was done, it turned out my loan was at a rate almost a full percent under what the going rates were in Late December and January. I would bet these guys would beat anyone in service AND probably have the best rate too...I wont go anywhere else. I already referred my mom and dad for their refinance. Colonial Credit knows their stuff. I highly recommend them!
    Harvey L. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    07/02/2010, 12:26 PM
    They really worked extra hard and got it done. In April my wife and I found a house and made an offer. The approval letter from our bank (Chase) ended up being useless and they turned it down due to my income. I didnt know how they could do that, but then my realtors own broker also had the same problem.
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Carter D. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    06/25/2010, 21:40 PM
    Miracles can happen with the right people I will only do business with Colonial Credit from now on.
    Harold S. on Insider Pages

    11 years ago

    07/20/2009, 08:05 AM
    Colonial Credit put my bank to shame THANKS GUYS! My bank couldnt come close to what these guys offered. My bank also said it would take 2 months (no thank you!), still, I was a little hesitant, but my sister in law said Colonial really helped her, so I called them.
    Jennifer z. on Insider Pages

    12 years ago

    08/06/2008, 12:14 PM
    A MORTGAGE BROKER WHO DOES NOT PLAY GAMES!!!! Colonial Credit got us the house we had been trying to get for 3 months , a foreclosure AFTER some other fool said we never would!! ! My realtor sent me to one of his 'friends' for the loan and the guy said I would never get a loan. about 6 weeks ago when I was waiting for my realtor at his office to look at more houses, one of the people there overheard me telling my husband about this other loan company and said they have sent almost 40 people to Colonial Credit this year and every one of them got their house!
    Donald K. on Insider Pages

    12 years ago

    08/06/2008, 01:58 AM
    The last HONEST and professional MORTGAGE LOAN COMPANY After I talked to someone from a TV ad (actually 2 places, DiTech and Greenlight) and also one idiot from a radio commercial, my neighbor sent me to these guys at Colonial Credit in Laguna Hills near Irvine... and they saved my bacon!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.