Logo White
Watch Demo

Collision South

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Automotive|Jackson, TN 38301

31 Edwards Dr, Jackson, TN 38301

(731) 427-6651

https://www.collisionsouth.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

12675 Lexington St

(731) 986-9711
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nancy Cain on Facebook

    10 months ago

    08/28/2019, 07:07 AM
    Highly recommend Collision South. Just picked up my car and it looks brand new. Couldn't be happier. John Nick even fixed a rattle in my dash that I had carried back to AllenVines 2-3 times and they couldn't even find the problem. Great job John Nick, thank you so much!!!
    Erin Taylor on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/27/2018, 01:46 AM
    Amy and Keith at Collision South were amazing. Amy fullly took control of everything from dealing with my insurance company and calling for my rental. Keith got my car back to looking and feeling Brand New. I fully recommend These folks to anyone especially after an accident. They will truly take care of you and your vehicle!
    Kimberley Mc on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/06/2018, 00:42 AM
    Very friendly and professional staff!!! Thank you for putting mine back together perfectly!!!
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Leslie Hardee Matthews on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/12/2018, 01:13 AM
    They did an awesome job repairing my van! Collision South has excellent customer service and very easy to work with.
    Kevin Tippett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/24/2018, 01:44 AM
    Great folks to work with everything done well and in a timely manner, would recommend to anybody!
    Miller Hayes on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/29/2017, 02:00 AM
    Phillip S. Cash on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/29/2017, 00:33 AM
    Chris King on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/28/2017, 01:03 AM
    Melissa Jo Martin Landers on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/26/2017, 02:17 AM
    Just got my Escalade back and I could not be any happier. These guys went above and beyond to make me happy.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.