Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collision Craftsman, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77043

1729 Brittmoore Rd, Ste G, Houston, TX 77043

(713) 465-8700

https://www.collisioncraftsman.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900
About

Collision Craftsman is located at 1729 Brittmoore Rd Ste G, Houston, TX. This location is in the Spring Branch West neighborhood. This business specializes in Auto Body Shops.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Brown review for Collision Craftsman, Inc.
Johnny Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 06:12 AM
Hands down the best body shop in Texas! Mark and his crew will get you in and taken care of. Highly recommended!
Scott Crowder review for Collision Craftsman, Inc.
Scott Crowder on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 06:43 AM
These guys are awesome! Top notch quality at reasonable prices! Scott Crowder
Judy Jennings review for Collision Craftsman, Inc.
Judy Jennings on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 08:30 AM
Professional personnel like Alex Cardenas, manager, quick and accurate quotes, and outstanding service make this shop the only place we trust completely! I highly recommend their work and integrity.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nella Ivie Danheim review for Collision Craftsman, Inc.
Nella Ivie Danheim on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:11 AM
I highly recommend this incredibly awesome place of business!! Mark Bannert helped me with what I thought was a major repair and it turned out to be simple and easy. He was very helpful, informative, and knowledgeable!! Two thumbs up to Mark and Collision Craftsman. 👍🏻👍🏻
Malcolm Perez review for Collision Craftsman, Inc.
Malcolm Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 02:25 AM
Honest, fair, and high quality! Mark Bannert and his entire team at Collision Craftsman provided the best experience I've ever had with paint and body. They recently painted a front bumper for me and the finish is flawless with a perfect paint match. Thanks guys!
McKenzie Kresta review for Collision Craftsman, Inc.
McKenzie Kresta on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:13 AM
A huge thank you to the entire Collision Craftsman team! They did a perfect job on my car! Can’t tell it was even in a wreck! Alex was super helpful in getting things rolling! From the estimate to getting it in the shop and me back on the road!! I will for ever be grateful for this team and all they do! Mark, you have a great group working for you!!
Tracy Barkley-Ackley review for Collision Craftsman, Inc.
Tracy Barkley-Ackley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 10:53 AM
Thank you Mark for taking such good care of our family and all our booboos! Not only have you all gone above and beyond in dealing with our insurance company (seriously, we dropped off the car, CC did everything from dealing with the insurance adjuster, the back and forth due to car part changes, all the way to the repair!) for our BIG accidents (yes, 2...) but I went in yesterday to ask about a piece of trim that came off of my Tahoe, and you fixed it in minutes! Now THAT is customer service!!!
Travis Chlouber review for Collision Craftsman, Inc.
Travis Chlouber on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 08:13 AM
These dudes are super professional and got my car looking brand new. I'm super pleased with how it came out. They offered a good price and the work was worth every dollar of it. Would definitely bring more business here
Craig Gibbs review for Collision Craftsman, Inc.
Craig Gibbs on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 13:22 PM
I recommend this shop to anyone wanting quality work and honest people doing the work. Denali looks better than new. Thanks Mark.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.