Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collision Center of the Palm Beaches

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
63 reviews
|Body Shops|Riviera Beach, FL 33404 United States

1970 W 9th St, Riviera Beach, FL 33404 United States

(561) 720-2137

https://www.collisioncenterofthepalmbeachesfl.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
5.0
(12) · Automotive

804 Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 845-2228
5.0
(4) · Car Stereo Installation

1097 NE 45th St

(954) 401-1102
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

4743 Orange Dr

(954) 797-0228
About

Specialties At Collision Center Of The Palm Beaches our goal is to accommodate our customers, and bring their vehicles back to showroom quality. With a lifetime experience of being in the auto business we know what it takes to get the job done right. specializing in heavy collision, sheet metal repair, aluminum repair, structural repairs/replacements, dents, scratches, customizations, body kits, custom paint jobs, wet sand and buff, touch ups, paintless dent removal`s, leather repairs (custom painted rims, calipers, suspension) we also offer full details, that include full interior (shampoo carpets, leather conditioning, deodorizing, vacuum,) full exterior( buff,polish,wax, and our top of th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
63 reviews
556
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael Mumf Mummert review for Collision Center of the Palm Beaches
Michael Mumf Mummert on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 02:08 AM
Best in the business without a doubt
Pam Kent review for Collision Center of the Palm Beaches
Pam Kent on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2019, 11:41 AM
I had a badly damaged lift gate on my Cadillac SRX. Nick and his office administrator worked closely with my insurance company to obtain funding for a quality repair. Their positive working relationship with the insurance company facilitated not only the repair, but also free use of a rental car during the repair. As you can see on their lot, they work on high end cars and know how to make them look like new again. My wife and I were very pleased with the results! Ed K in Palm Beach Gardens
Chris Markgraf review for Collision Center of the Palm Beaches
Chris Markgraf on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 09:27 AM
Fantastic Service. Amazing communication throughout the entire process. The quality of work I received was outstanding and done in a timely way at a fair price. If you ever have the unfortunate experience of having an accident need car body work and paint, this is the place to go. i highly recommend these folks.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tchency Nor review for Collision Center of the Palm Beaches
Tchency Nor on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 08:20 AM
I brought my truck to Nick and he took care of me right away! My truck came out even better then what I was expecting, top of the line quality!!
Ronald Lee review for Collision Center of the Palm Beaches
Ronald Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 01:07 AM
Ive worked for this family for a lot of years... they expect and deliver the best.. period!!
Emmanuel Jean review for Collision Center of the Palm Beaches
Emmanuel Jean on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 11:36 AM
Ricard L Norgaisse review for Collision Center of the Palm Beaches
Ricard L Norgaisse on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 06:41 AM
Filomena Manera review for Collision Center of the Palm Beaches
Filomena Manera on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2018, 02:08 AM
Frank Frasca review for Collision Center of the Palm Beaches
Frank Frasca on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 13:40 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.