Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Collett's Automotive, Inc.

4.7
Get directions

About this business

Let our ASE certified technicians handle every aspect of your engine repair. We're dedicated to providing exceptional service using state-of-the-art equipment. Expect fast, reliable service from our team. From inspections to full replacement, our air-conditioning services are the very best available. Let us handle every aspect of your vehicle's preventative maintenance. Get exceptional auto service including emergency needs and regularly scheduled maintenance. Call or visit our website today! 

Location details

822 N Main St, Morton, IL, 61550, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.769 reviews
5
58
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
3
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Debra's profile image
a year ago

car repair We had new brakes put on our car, and they were poorly installed causing wear. The mechanic that installed the brakes was new, and there was no one to inspect his work upon completion. We will not go there again! 

Christopher's profile image
Christopher 
a year ago

Honest, Quality Repairs Excellent family owed operation. Honest folks who do quality repairs. They are my number one call when my car has problems. I have nothing but great things to say about Colletts Automotive. There is no need to go to the dealership when you have a quality shop like Colletts Automotive in the neighborhood. 

Chris Youngmark's profile image
Chris Youngmark 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great Service Every Time! 

Business response:

Thank you so much! :) 

Patricia Murr's profile image
Patricia Murr 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Professional, caring, experienced. 

Sarah McElyea's profile image
Sarah McElyea 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great place, nice workers, and they have a super sweet shop dog!?! What more could you ask for! They also were so kind to take the actual sticker (like not a cling a real stuck on sticker) oil change tag, Lighthouse put in, off for me and put caps on all my tires stems! Thanks guys! 

Business response:

You are welcome. Thank You 

Chris Clark's profile image
Chris Clark 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Brian did all of the work on my cars during the 25 years I was in the car business and still does all the work on mine and my family's cars. knowledgeable honest and fair prices. I consider myself lucky to have had Brian as my go-to guy for any and all Automotive needs 

Debra S.'s profile image
16 years ago

car repair We had new brakes put on our car, and they were poorly installed causing wear. The mechanic that installed the brakes was new, and there was no one to inspect his work upon completion. We will not go there again! 

Christopher T.'s profile image
Christopher T. 
18 years ago

Honest, Quality Repairs Excellent family owed operation. Honest folks who do quality repairs. They are my number one call when my car has problems. I have nothing but great things to say about Colletts Automotive. There is no need to go to the dealership when you have a quality shop like Colletts Automotive in the neighborhood. 

Frequently asked questions about Collett's Automotive, Inc.

How is Collett's Automotive, Inc. rated?

Collett's Automotive, Inc. has a 4.7 star rating with 69 reviews. 

When is Collett's Automotive, Inc. open?

Collett's Automotive, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Friday at 7:30 a.m.