Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collett's Automotive, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
62 reviews
|Auto Repair|Morton, IL 61550 United States

822 N Main St, Morton, IL 61550 United States

(309) 263-7932

http://collettsautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(32) · Automotive

13707 IL-91

(309) 243-1718
5.0
(36) · Automotive

437 Priscilla Ln

(309) 826-9410
4.9
(69) · Automotive

925 Detroit Ct

(309) 266-5154
4.9
(66) · Automotive

911 W Jefferson St

(309) 266-7880
4.9
(65) · Automotive

2415 Bunn St

(309) 827-7611
4.8
(181) · Automotive

510 South Western Avenue

(309) 677-6963
About

Let our ASE certified technicians handle every aspect of your engine repair. We're dedicated to providing exceptional service using state-of-the-art equipment. Expect fast, reliable service from our team. From inspections to full replacement, our air-conditioning services are the very best available. Let us handle every aspect of your vehicle's preventative maintenance. Get exceptional auto service including emergency needs and regularly scheduled maintenance. Call or visit our website today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
62 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chris Youngmark review for Collett's Automotive, Inc.
Chris Youngmark on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 03:09 AM
Great Service Every Time!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Patricia Murr review for Collett's Automotive, Inc.
Patricia Murr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 09:53 AM
Professional, caring, experienced.
Sarah McElyea review for Collett's Automotive, Inc.
Sarah McElyea on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 15:37 PM
Great place, nice workers, and they have a super sweet shop dog!?! What more could you ask for! They also were so kind to take the actual sticker (like not a cling a real stuck on sticker) oil change tag, Lighthouse put in, off for me and put caps on all my tires stems! Thanks guys!
Business Response:

You are welcome. Thank You

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Chris Clark review for Collett's Automotive, Inc.
Chris Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:53 AM
Brian did all of the work on my cars during the 25 years I was in the car business and still does all the work on mine and my family's cars. knowledgeable honest and fair prices. I consider myself lucky to have had Brian as my go-to guy for any and all Automotive needs
Debra S. review for Collett's Automotive, Inc.
Debra S. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

01/17/2008, 04:33 AM
car repair We had new brakes put on our car, and they were poorly installed causing wear. The mechanic that installed the brakes was new, and there was no one to inspect his work upon completion. We will not go there again!
Respond to negative reviews
Christopher T. review for Collett's Automotive, Inc.
Christopher T. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/24/2005, 04:25 AM
Honest, Quality Repairs Excellent family owed operation. Honest folks who do quality repairs. They are my number one call when my car has problems. I have nothing but great things to say about Colletts Automotive. There is no need to go to the dealership when you have a quality shop like Colletts Automotive in the neighborhood.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.