Logo White
Watch Demo

College Point Medical Group

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Healthcare|New York, NY 11356

18-12 College Point Blvd, New York, NY 11356

(718) 461-9105

http://ww1.drjackbruder.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

235 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-9440
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(4) · Doctors

50 Millstone Rd # 400110

(609) 336-7725
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

35 River Rd

(203) 869-5515
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

8 West End Ave #3

(203) 637-3212
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/12/2013, 01:01 AM
I am very satisfy with doctor because he has helped me very much. I plan on staying with this doctor because I consider him a good doctor.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/01/2013, 01:01 AM
Great service. Would definitely recommend Eddie, Raegen, and the sales support and financing staff any day. Thanks a million
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/21/2013, 01:01 AM
Excellent Doctor and excellent staff. I enjoy coming to this office because they make me feel very comfortable and they are very kind and professional.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/12/2013, 01:01 AM
Dr. Bruder is very caring and knowledgeable. This is a real professional and up to date on the teaching in the field.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/03/2013, 01:00 AM
I love the staffs professionalism, and the way they do their work. They make me feel comfortable and very easy to deal with. The doctors are excellent.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/15/2013, 01:02 AM
Excellent Doctor excellent staff. I enjoy coming to this office they make me feel very comfortable and they are very kind and professional.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/07/2013, 01:02 AM
Dr. Bruder is incredibly competent, thorough and caring. He spends time as needed with each patient. The staff is also excellent and very professional. I highly recommend this medical group.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/26/2013, 01:01 AM
Everything here is super professional, nice, personal, excellent attention and every time I came here I feel super fine. Everything is okay.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/18/2013, 01:01 AM
Dr. Bruder is GREAT!!! (So is Hannah) Both are very thorough
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.