Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Collector's Cafe and Gallery

4.6

About this business

Collector's Cafe And Gallery gives you a unique dining experience with its art gallery, eclectic dining rooms, coffee house and lounge. The Mediterranean inspired cuisine is just sublime. It is not only a culinary feast but also a visual feast with creative art display all around. Where would you find a magnificent huge sculpture suspended from the ceiling, but here! Check out the various dining rooms and marvel at the unique decor of each one of them. It is quite tricky to find it as it is tucked away in Myrtle Beach, so ke... read more

Location details

7740 N Kings Hwy, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29572, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.6615 reviews
Select a rating
Karen Hunt Maddry's profile image
Karen Hunt Maddry 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Delicious food, wonderful atmosphere, excellent service. Followed social distancing guidelines and staff were wearing masks. Will be back. 

Van Rowell's profile image
Van Rowell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great staff, really good food and beautiful artwork. 

Cathy Headley Kane's profile image
Cathy Headley Kane 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The Chef’s special last. Igor ( short ribs) was amazing. I would definitely recommend Collector’s Cafe. 

Charlotte Dennis DiOrio's profile image
Charlotte Dennis DiOrio 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great art pieces and delicious drinks! 

Jean Phelps's profile image
Jean Phelps 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent art. A vast amount of many different things, a great place. Had the filet tips and tuna tare tare, just amazing melt in your mouth good! Didn't have dessert but dessert case was to drool over, great end to our romantic weekend 

Lori Kloempken's profile image
Lori Kloempken 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I Have Loved and Enjoyed Collector’s Cafe Since They Have Opened Some 20+ Years Ago! The Best Scallop Cake In The Whole World! The Crab Cake 2! The Best Bartenders On The Beach , Great Martini’s , The Best Chocolate Martini Ever! The OMG Cake is 2 Die For! Trust Me! All The Other Desserts Are The Best In Town. The Davis Men , Thomas and Tommy Are Very Charming and Dashing Hosts , With Some of The Most Beautiful Works of Art Ive Ever Seen. Always Wonderful and Great Memories! LOVE!❤️ 

Warren McZeke's profile image
Warren McZeke 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The atlasphere and hospitality second to none 

Darcy Varney's profile image
Darcy Varney 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We had our Century 21 Broadhurst Christmas party here. The food, service and ambience were excellent. I highly recommend trying every dessert they have :-). Thank you to the staff for a wonderful evening. 

Cindy Murphy's profile image
Cindy Murphy 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Outstanding cuisine and waitress 

Frequently asked questions about Collector's Cafe and Gallery

How is Collector's Cafe and Gallery rated?

Collector's Cafe and Gallery has a 4.6 star rating with 615 reviews. 

When is Collector's Cafe and Gallery open?

Collector's Cafe and Gallery is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com