Logo White
Watch Demo

Collar & Leash Inc

Own this business?
5.0
105 reviews
|Consumer Services|Chicago, IL 60652

3541 W Columbus Ave, Chicago, IL 60652

(773) 417-5970

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Boarding and Grooming for Cats and Dogs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
105 reviews
564
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 30 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/20/2014, 06:09 AM
I am a new pet owner and to be completely honest, I have no idea what I was doing for the first week. I went here one time and I learned a lot from the people that work in here.
Dave H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/23/2013, 09:54 AM
great pet shop
Great service and a very clean facility.I always feel safe to leave my dogs there
travisa372 A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/25/2012, 14:02 PM
I love coming to collar leash they do a great job and the prices are affordable. My dog loves them a lot and I am happy I no longer have to struggle to have him be groomed because in the beginning he was a trouble and I am sorry for that but now we love you!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
travisa372 A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/25/2012, 04:01 AM
:)
I love coming to collar leash they do a great job and the prices are affordable. My dog loves them a lot and I am happy I no longer have to struggle to have him be groomed because in the beginning he was a trouble and I am sorry for that but now we love you!
tracyly149 y. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/14/2012, 16:31 PM
Good hands
We always feel comfortable leaving our pet and know that she's in good hands here.
tracyly14 y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/14/2012, 11:09 AM
We always feel comfortable leaving our pet and know that she's in good hands here.
Myjetta R. on JudysBook

8 years ago

01/06/2012, 15:37 PM
Absolutely the Best
I love Dan and Sonia!! They are absolutely the best! Sonia is absolutely the best groomer in town! I tried another groomer, and had a horrible experience, and had to bring my "yum yum" back. I will never leave this place.
myjettarules on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/06/2012, 13:54 PM
Absolutely the Best – I love Dan and Sonia!! They are absolutely the best! Sonia is absolutely the best groomer in town! I tried another groomer, and had a horrible experience, and had to bring my "yum yum" back. I will never leave this place.
myjetta r. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/06/2012, 06:40 AM
Absolutely the Best
I love Dan and Sonia!! They are absolutely the best! Sonia is absolutely the best groomer in town! I tried another groomer, and had a horrible experience, and had to bring my "yum yum" back. I will never leave this place.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.