Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colfax Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
38 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Colfax, CA 95713

1333 CA-174, Colfax, CA 95713

(530) 346-2297

https://www.colfaxvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(44) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5447 Diablo Dr

(916) 334-7186

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(126) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4545 Missouri Flat Rd

(530) 622-8295

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(235) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4561 Pleasant Valley Rd

(530) 644-2424

6 people are looking at this business

About

It is our commitment to provide quality veterinary care throughout the life of your pet. Our services and facilities are designed to assist in routine preventive care for young, healthy pets; early detection and treatment of disease as your pet ages; and complete medical and surgical care as necessary during his or her lifetime. Our specialties include: Dentistry Surgical services Anesthesia In house laboratory Endoscopy Ultrasound Pharmacy Pain Management Laser therapy treatment Reproductive services House calls Boarding with "TLC" Vaccinations offered at clinic pricing ...and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
38 reviews
531
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandy Ludington on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 13:40 PM
AJ Ludington on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 13:35 PM
AJ Ludington on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 01:00 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Kristine Conley on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 17:00 PM
Sandi Perron-Snyder on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2016, 16:40 PM
Recently moved to Colfax, concerned about finding the perfect team to care for our two pets. We found the best team ever. Thank you!
Sandy Stratton on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 09:20 AM
Dr Ed and staff are simply the best!!! We have trusted them with our beloved animals' care for many years. We wouldn't think of taking our babies anywhere else. Thank you for being there for us and our animals!
Bobbie Cagle on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 08:24 AM
Marnie Mendoza on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 08:03 AM
Dr. Fritz is Great, really liked Dakota's visit today...
Liz Black on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2015, 06:45 AM
We were recently in a bind when we realized that it was time for us to give our 20 year old dog permission to leave us and our own vet couldn't fit her in for 4 days! My daughter told us to call her vet (Colfax Vet Hospital) and they fit her in that day. They not only took great care of Molly, but of us as well. They let me spend as much time as I needed to be with her - even though it was after hours. I was surprised when I received not just a Sympathy card in the mail, but they had taken her footprint and mailed it to me. We know that we did the right thing and more importantly, with the right vet. We will be switching all of our services to this office. Thank you for everything. The Blacks.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.