Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colette A. Stern, MD- Asheville Plastic Surgeon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
57 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Asheville, NC 28801

5 Livingston Street, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 210-9355

https://sternplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

2 Walden Ridge Dr

(828) 681-0100
About

Dr. Colette Stern, MD is a cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery specialist in Asheville, NC. She specializes in cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
57 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Colette A. Stern, MD- Asheville Plastic Surgeon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/13/2021, 09:52 AM
Dissatisfied and disappointed. They were all friendly, but would not recommend her for male chest or gynecomastia related procedures. Lacked the experience and ability to know that I didn’t need chest liposuction, I needed reduction or tissue removal. They over promised, and I understand that results vary, but I expected at least a visible difference. I’m stuck paying for results that are almost identical to my how I looked already. The last thing that was incredibly frustrating was when I pointed out my disappointment and that my chest was a bit worse, she recommended I work out less, to which I said “no, when I don’t work out it’s even worse.” Ridiculous. Last bit of info, before going here I consulted with a place in Houston Texas. They said they wouldn’t do chest lipo on me, I didn’t know why so I took a chance here. Know I know why. Go out of town if you need something like this done or at least ask to look at a book of before and after images, don’t go in blind.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Colette A. Stern, MD- Asheville Plastic Surgeon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 09:18 AM
Dr. Stern and her staff are very welcoming, helpful, and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the results of my surgery and would highly recommend them to anyone that is contemplating making a change.
Anonymous review for Colette A. Stern, MD- Asheville Plastic Surgeon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 01:10 AM
Dr. Stern is wonderful and the staff is so caring. I trust Dr. Sttern completely.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous review for Colette A. Stern, MD- Asheville Plastic Surgeon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 00:56 AM
I knew as a teenager that I didn’t look the same as my peers. When I turned 18, I went to every plastic surgeon in Miami, Fl. looking to correct my appearance. I got everything from “you’d have to be born again” to “ you are deformed”. I am a very private person and putting myself out there was extremely difficult and those experiences made me feel less of a woman and extremely hurt. Most times I’d walk out with tears in my eyes and nurses trying to console me. 14 years ago I finally met a te
Anonymous review for Colette A. Stern, MD- Asheville Plastic Surgeon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 05:01 AM
Excellent results and excellent care throughout the process. Could not be happier with professionalism, skill, and true patient care of Dr. Stern and her staff.
Melanie review for Colette A. Stern, MD- Asheville Plastic Surgeon
Melanie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 01:22 AM
Dr.Stern and her all-female surgical team are fantastic. They’re caring, professional, and give patients their undivided attention. Dr.Stern always went above & beyond to make sure I was comfortable and that all of my questions were answered before my breast reduction/lift. After the surgery, I had an easy recovery and was ecstatic over the results. I felt like my breasts were finally proportional to my body. They were no longer massive or droopy, instead they looked how I had always envisioned.
Jamie review for Colette A. Stern, MD- Asheville Plastic Surgeon
Jamie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 03:33 AM
Dr. Stern and her whole staff were wonderful from the second I walked in for my consultation until my final post op appointment. My procedure was quick and nearly painless and has improved my confidence so much!
Anonymous review for Colette A. Stern, MD- Asheville Plastic Surgeon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 03:43 AM
I can not say enough great things about Dr. Stern and her whole staff. I have had two different procedures done in the past year and plan on more in the future. Everyone makes you feel so at ease. Extremely caring, friendly, professional and compassionate. Highly recommend Dr. Stern!
Anonymous review for Colette A. Stern, MD- Asheville Plastic Surgeon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:01 AM
Dr. Stern has a great bedside manner. Her staff are so friendly. I recommend her highly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.