Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coleman Neil Insurance Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Insurance|Chillicothe, OH 45601 United States

381 Western Ave, Chillicothe, OH 45601 United States

(740) 773-2661

https://www.neilcolemaninsurance.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(3) · Insurance

1856 Parsons Ave

(614) 832-5693
5.0
(6) · Insurance

106 Short St # 102

(614) 478-4700
5.0
(2) · Insurance

1990 Farmsbury Dr

(614) 864-0551
5.0
(3) · Insurance

3730 Ridge Mill Dr

(614) 529-8900
5.0
(1) · Insurance

3590 Twin Creeks Dr

(614) 272-6951
5.0
(5) · Insurance

820 Chillicothe St

(740) 354-4444
About

At Neil Coleman Insurance Services, Inc. we work hard to build a trusted relationship with our customers. We strive to make you feel both comfortable with and confident in our abilities by acting as your consultant. We want you to have the confidence in us that your parents may have had and that your children will have. We are an organization dedicated to our customers. We seek out the best companies that offer the appropriate coverages at a fair price. We have three locations to serve you in Chillicothe, Clarksburg, and Washington Court House.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heather D. review for Coleman Neil Insurance Services
Heather D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 01:21 AM
I have filed claims with Neil Coleman Insurance Services and was very happy with how they handled things and got things. Done I highly recommend Neil Coleman Insurance Services.
Ronald F. review for Coleman Neil Insurance Services
Ronald F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/29/2015, 01:40 AM
I have recommended Neil Coleman Insurance to many family and friends. I think all of their clients appreciate being able to speak with an actual human when things are happening and being taken care of right away.
Erin J. review for Coleman Neil Insurance Services
Erin J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/17/2015, 01:57 AM
I have worked with other insurances services and have been most pleased with Neil Coleman Insurance. That is why I am staying with them and recommend them highly.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Troy J. review for Coleman Neil Insurance Services
Troy J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/12/2015, 01:48 AM
The staff at Neil Coleman Insurance Services really caters their recommendations to fit your personal needs.
Andrew L. review for Coleman Neil Insurance Services
Andrew L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/12/2015, 01:05 AM
The staff at Neil Coleman Insurance Services are all very professional and provide courteous.
Holly I. review for Coleman Neil Insurance Services
Holly I. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/13/2015, 01:29 AM
I appreciate their professionalism as well as being treated like part of a family. I would recommend them to anyone.
Albert S. review for Coleman Neil Insurance Services
Albert S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/13/2015, 01:16 AM
I appreciate their professionalism as well as being treated like part of a family. I would recommend them to anyone.
George T. review for Coleman Neil Insurance Services
George T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/03/2015, 00:54 AM
They offer the best service to their customers, I would recommend them to anyone in the area.
Shannon M. review for Coleman Neil Insurance Services
Shannon M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/28/2015, 00:24 AM
If you have insurance needs I highly recommend Neil Coleman Insurance Services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.