Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cole Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Bartlesville, PA 74006

916 SE Madison Blvd, Bartlesville, PA 74006

(918) 331-0226

http://colesrentalservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

5819 Tracyton Blvd NW

(360) 373-1727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hardware Stores

2020 E 3rd St

(918) 582-8821

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

207 E North St

(660) 886-3342
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

1354 W Randall St

(616) 997-8608

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

3539 Beall St

(214) 448-7329

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

3901 West Fwy #101

(817) 924-5567
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Atasha Slagel review for Cole Construction
Atasha Slagel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 09:39 AM
Cole's moving service is absolutely amazing. They were quick and efficient and all of the guys were kind and polite. They also were very careful with every box they loaded and unloaded. They made sure to ask where to put things and even dismantled and offered to assemble furniture. They were also very mindful of our sons. We would highly recommend them. We didn't witness a single negative thing.
Timothy Frey review for Cole Construction
Timothy Frey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 18:06 PM
Coles helped us move today into a rental and had no problem that we had to take stuff to 3 different houses. The guys were very nice, very professional, and made sure nothing could get damaged. Even in the 103 degree heat index they kept a good attitude all day.
Thomas Jay Sinnett review for Cole Construction
Thomas Jay Sinnett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 04:15 AM
Nikki will hook u up she is awesome, she hooked us up with uhaul.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Erika Gayle review for Cole Construction
Erika Gayle on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 10:10 AM
Used Cole’s for the first time today. They were EXCELLENT all the way around! His price was VERY reasonable (the cheapest actually). Every time I called during business hours they answered the phone and were very helpful. They were moving a piano, grandfather clock, and record player in a cabinet. All a pain to move. He came out the day before to check out the best way to get them in the house. He picked them up in Kansas and had them in my house before noon. Will definitely be using them if I need movers in the future!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Maria Gus review for Cole Construction
Maria Gus on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 06:39 AM
We've used them personally and professionally and the service is always above and beyond. Truly a kind group of people. We've had them move furniture and even put furniture together for us. Always gracious and beyond fair in pricing.
Courtney Oliveiro review for Cole Construction
Courtney Oliveiro on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:32 AM
The best around!!! Very friendly, professional and competitive pricing.
Jon Lindblom review for Cole Construction
Jon Lindblom on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 08:20 AM
We just had them pack and move us and they were great. They moved our things with care, no items were damaged and neither house was dinged up during the move. The price was reasonable as well. I highly recommend them!
Kimberley Cave review for Cole Construction
Kimberley Cave on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 10:41 AM
Lori McMullen Roach review for Cole Construction
Lori McMullen Roach on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 06:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.