Logo White
Watch Demo

Coldwell Banker

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Green Valley, AZ 85614

180 E Continental Rd, Ste 125, Green Valley, AZ 85614

(520) 625-1112

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Arma Roofing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3516 Vann Rd #116b

(205) 527-2724

2 people are looking at this business

CJ Whiteford Roofing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5218 East Dr

(815) 243-1999

1 person is looking at this business

Atwell Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5528 S 49th W Ave

(918) 445-2125

3 people are looking at this business

Royalty Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

401 E Jasper St

(217) 466-6390

4 people are looking at this business

Integrity Roofing
5.0
(26) · Contractors

N95W16975 Falls Pkwy #9

(262) 251-0740

3 people are looking at this business

Empire Roofing
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1300 Lincoln St

(901) 346-4384

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mary K. Owsley on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/04/2019, 01:40 AM
    We had a camper trailer and stopped by McDonalds and tried to park out of the way and one of the agents was waving her arms and yelling. How rude! We didn’t take up the entire parking lot as we were trying to be considerate. 😡😡😡
    Ed Baker on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/20/2018, 03:50 AM
    I selected Coldwell Banker - Green Valley as the place I wanted to put my license while still interviewing with Jim Callery, the manager. This has not turned out to be a mistake. The whole office reflects Jim's concern about ethics and education. It is so nice to work where you can tell others, with pride, where you work.
    Jack Carter on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/17/2018, 03:41 AM
    Love working with such wonderful people. Great teamwork. Our manager is top drawer, the best. The staff doesn't get any better. Education is over the top. All that makes us number one in Green Valley.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Donna Schenek on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/13/2018, 02:50 AM
    Due to Coldwell Banker high standards, their agents provide the highest level of professional customer service to their clients. A Coldwell Banker REALTOR has the best educational opportunities provided to them and the largest real estate company to provide them the most extensive advertising.
    Nancy Iuzzolino Hofstede on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/26/2017, 04:57 AM
    I have been in this office for almost 10 yrs and not only are the agents professional & helpful, we have the best staff, and the BEST Manager anyone can have. It's our home away from home family as we all work great together. Clients are our #1 priority!
    Sue Taylor-Lane on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/26/2017, 03:48 AM
    It's a GREAT PLACE to work. Dedicated, professional licensed Agents where the client is "KING!"
    Leadership and Teamwork that exceeds all other brokerages in the Green Valley & Sahuarita areas. No need to shop around, contact the BEST!
    OPEN every day in the Continental Plaza, Green Valley, AZ 520-625-1112
    Gerry M. Costa on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/27/2014, 01:20 AM
    Vicki Watson on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/26/2014, 02:59 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.