Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coins Currency & Collectibles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
43 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Elk Grove, CA 95624

9074 Elk Grove Blvd # 5, Ste 5, Elk Grove, CA 95624

(916) 685-3313

http://elkgrovecoinshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(21) · Museums

81 Eureka Street

(209) 267-5647
5.0
(8) · Arts & Entertainment

11670 Byron Hwy

(925) 513-8463
5.0
(7) · Music Venues

1300 Galaxy Way

(925) 944-5021

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Farms

30530 County Road 17

(530) 662-2346
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

222 D St #9b

(530) 220-3642
5.0
(6) · Performing Arts

344 Main St

(707) 628-3737

1 person is looking at this business

About

US & Foreign Coins; US & Foreign Currency; Sterling Silver; Silver & Gold Bullion; Scrap Gold Jewelry, Gold Nuggets; Class Rings; Pre-1965 Silver Coins.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
43 reviews
529
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew V. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/17/2013, 03:35 AM
Great service and prices. i'll be going back again.
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/17/2013, 02:05 AM
elkgroverealtor on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/28/2013, 04:12 AM
I am new to coin collecting and was not sure where to go. I had talked with a few different dealers when I came across Mike & Jim. I told them what I was interested in doing and they jumped right in to help me decide where and what I wanted to start with. They had spent a lot of time with me over the next few weeks educating me about the ins and outs of collecting. The information was overwhelming being new to the game, not knowing the lingo, they made it easier and welcome me anytime I come in, even if I don't spend money. I should have just started talking with dealers in my own town and saved the gas, maybe I could have used that to buy another coin. I just want to add if I parked in a parking spot dedicated to one business in an area where parking is scarce and went to another store I would be surprised if my car wasn't towed. I will always rely on Mike & Jim to give me the incite on my collectibles, gold & silver, selling or buying. These are the guys where a hand shake still means something!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
elkgroverealtor on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/28/2013, 01:54 AM
Tony L. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/27/2012, 01:53 AM
Mike and Jim really paid me fairly for the small amount of gold I first brang in .Since they took care of me the first time I brought in a much bigger pile and left with a much bigger pile of cash .Good job guys thanks again
charlene1964 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/11/2012, 05:14 AM
Super place! These guys are outgoing, friendly and run a good business. I will definitely tell people about this place if they have gold they want to sell.
brighteyes77 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/04/2012, 02:27 AM
I stopped in with some pieces of my grandmother's jewelry that I wanted to sell. The owner Jim, was extremely knowledgable and friendly.They have a huge variety of jewelry, gold, coins and supplies. Parking is generally scarce in downtown Elk Grove so I was happy to see they offered four reserved spots next to their business! I will definitely be back , received a fair price and terrific service.
fbragado2550 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/27/2012, 02:58 AM
We went to Coins and Collectables and Jim, one of the owner's was super nice and very knowledgable. We had some gold rings, and bracelets. He weighed them and told us exactly the gold content and value. Last year we gone to one of those gold buyers in the hotel, so we know what he had quoted us as the value. Jim gave us about twice that amount and we left "happy campers". We had such a wonderful experience that we went back again today. This time both owner's were there and we spoke to both of them. Mike does the appraisal part of items with diamonds and stones, which id what we had. We left with a fair market value! I would recommend them to any of my friends.
scottymoney. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/07/2012, 05:22 AM
Great coin shop. Excellent prices and customer service. Always helpful and fair 5 stars.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.