Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cohen-orthodontists & Tmj Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
7 reviews
|Orthodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33434

9250 Glades Rd, Suite 208, Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 488-8898

https://www.ota4braces.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(2) · Dental

2600 N Military Trl

(561) 910-6999
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

About

Braces for Children - Braces for Adults - FREE CONSULTATIONS - No Down Payments - Low Monthly Payments - FREE SECOND OPINION - Se habla Espanol - Serving South Florida Families for Over 30 Years . FREE CONSULTATION,Se Habla Espanol,Quality Affordable Orthodontic Care,No Down Payments,Free Second opinion,Braces for Children and Adults

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cws on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

02/10/2016, 00:32 AM
Two thumbs up! As an adult patient, I had some concerns, but after my consultation with Dr. Cohen, my questions were quickly answered, and I decided to proceed with treatment at Cohen Orthodontics. I am so happy I did. I do work with the public so I chose to go with a clear bracket so they were less noticeable. The staff was always friendly and eager to help. My appointments were always prompt. The process was painless…well, you know what I mean. I am now enjoying one of the best things I have invested in…My smile. Thanks Dr. Cohen and your Team.
CW on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 06:21 AM
My husband and I had braces as adults. Dr. Cohen and his staff made the whole process easy and made us feel comfortable. Dr. Cohen and his staff were aways available to answer any and all questions we had. Now we have great smiles to show for it.
Omeed Behmardi on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2015, 01:47 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 01:43 AM
Once they know you are there for the second opinion with braces on, they don't want to deal with you.
Simi Anuradha Preetam on Facebook

8 years ago

05/31/2013, 01:23 AM
martycpa on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 11:56 AM
My wife and I decided to get braces several years ago and performed extensive research for an orthodontist. We ended up choosing Dr. Cohen and we have zero regrets. He is extremely skilled and professional, his staff is always warm and helpful, and his fees are very reasonable. We had our braces removed a few years ago and remain thrilled with the results. Everyone is so nice there that we stop by every now and then when we are in the area just to say "hi".
Nikki on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

06/25/2010, 14:36 PM
I interviewed about 3 orthodontists to fix my daughter's teeth. Two of the orthos said they wanted to pull two teeth on top. Dr Cohen said he may not have to pull any teeth and wanted to try without pulling. So, I chose Dr. Cohen. Best move I ever made! My daughter's braces are now off and her teeth are fabulous!! Dr. Cohen's experience "told" him exactly what he needed to do to achieve the right goals in my daughter's mouth. He knew exactly what to do at each phase of the work to correct every problem. What he did affects my daughter's entire life and I thank him from my the bottom of my heart!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.