Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coggin Electrical Specialists, Inc.

Claimed
4.7
34 reviews
|Electricians|Dendron, VA 23839

1210 New Design Rd, Dendron, VA 23839

(757) 267-2619

https://www.cogginelectrical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Electricians

216 Post Office Rd

(757) 449-1202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

2510 Cromwell Rd

(757) 855-3351

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

1735 Arlington Rd

(804) 231-1973

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

711 Falcon Ave b1

(757) 600-6605

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

610 Airline Blvd Ste B

(757) 739-9524
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

4601 Namozine Rd

(804) 510-0273
About

Coggin Electrical Specialists, Inc. has been serving the Southeastern Tidewater Virginia for over 30 years. We are a family-owned business, with three generations working with the company. While we serve a broad geographical area, our primary service areas include Surry and Surry County, Smithfield and Isle of Wight County, Prince George County, Sussex County, Southampton County, James City County, and the greater Hampton Roads area of Virginia. We offer a variety of electrical contracting services and cost estimates for residential and commercial jobs. We handle any type of electrical installation or repair including wiring, breakers, switches, outlets, lighting, generators and much more. W

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
34 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Kraus on Foursquare

a month ago

03/08/2021, 02:59 AM
Coggin Electric is the best electrician company in Surry, Smithfield, Hopewell, Williamsburg and Hampton Roads, VA. They service residential and commercial jobs and they're a Generac Generator Dealer.
Daniel K on BBB

3 months ago

02/04/2021, 00:52 AM
Coggin Electrical Specialists, Inc. did a great job installing a new outlet in our home. Our closet looks much neater now without an extension cord running across the wall to the nearest outlet! They were punctual, friendly, and professional. Highly recommended!
Kate Hoffstaetter on Facebook

9 months ago

07/30/2020, 05:14 AM
I messaged them on Tuesday after several friends referred them. 2 very polite and hardworking young men just left my house after completing the job I needed. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Kate! We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service at your home!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Rebecca David Vaughn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 02:28 AM
Ron with Coggin's came out to fix some issues left behind by a previous electrician. Ron was very thorough, professional, efficient and he even took the time to show me a few basics.
Michael Kiser on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 05:37 AM
Another great job by Coggin today. They always do good work for me. Edit April 2020: last month I had them do a rather complicated project for me. I had them completely rewrite the basement and first floor of a home from the 1700s. Their estimate of time and cost was spot on. Like any complicated project, there was some growth work once everything was opened up. Nevertheless, the final cost was very reasonable and I was pleased with their professionalism. When you pay for a hour of work with these guys you truly get your money’s worth.
Risa Wilkinson Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 05:56 AM
Very professional and prompt. I called at 8am had repairs competed by 130. Would recommend 100%.
Andre Charest on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 01:22 AM
Mary Alma Savedge on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 06:59 AM
Timothy Coggin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.