Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
67 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33613

15436 N Florida Ave #103, #103, Tampa, FL 33613

(866) 507-7030

https://www.benefitsdenied.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

669 1st Ave N

(727) 894-0676
5.0
(3) · Legal

4455 Central Ave

(727) 347-7733
5.0
(2) · Legal

1201 E Clifton St

(813) 239-3866
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

10300 49th St N #442

(727) 512-3601
5.0
(1) · Legal

2197 Ringling Blvd

(941) 366-1800
5.0
(3) · Legal

1201 S Highland Ave # 9

(727) 446-1200

1 person is looking at this business

About

We fight for your rights!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Navarro on Facebook

8 months ago

10/15/2019, 10:06 AM
Coffman law compassionate and experienced litigator which will be the answer to your prayers: Coffman Law disability insurance litigation practice providing world-class experienced skill, knowledge and ability to deliver results to maximizing client’ to successfully obtain disability compensation from insurance companies for their medical conditions which have rendered them functionally unable to be perform any occupation. Mr. Coffman and his medical consultants will evaluate... Continue Reading
John Bened on Facebook

9 months ago

09/13/2019, 04:08 AM
Mr. Coffman and his staff were wonderful and fought for me during my mediation. Although I'm not suppose to talk specifics, Mr. Coffman was such a pro! Don't hesitate to contact his office for help with long term disability or other issues he handles. You need an attorney who's not intimidated by big corporations, he's your guy. I also want to apologize to David, one of his legal assistants and investigators. I was a bit short with him once and shouldn't have been. He's part of a very hard working staff.
Jeff Slutzky on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 16:21 PM
Coffman Law was great to work with on my complex case. Mr. Coffman was very knowledgeable concerning the process and strategy needed to win my case. The office staff was excellent, great communication always available and on top of what needed to be done. overall just a pleasure to work with. i would highly recommend them for any disability insurance litigation.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sissy Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 03:39 AM
Mr. Coffman was very professional and helpful. His office staff, David and Danae, are awesome. They kept me updated throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend them highly.
Jesus G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 16:44 PM
If you are having a bad experience while getting or trying to get disability, seek advice from lawyer specializing in disability. I did my homework and it was clear that Coffman Law is the best out there! He has many cases with a successful outcome and the best thing is that he can litigate your case as well. Don't let insurance companies dictate and deny your benefits. Call Coffman Law!!
Harry Gottfried on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 08:13 AM
If you are having a bad experience while getting or trying to get disability, seek advice from lawyer specializing in disability. I did my homework and it was clear that Coffman Law is the best out there! He has many cases with a successful outcome and the best thing is that he can litigate your case as well. I hired him and my case ended with a successful outcome. Don't let insurance companies dictate and deny your benefits. Call Coffman Law!!
Kenneth C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 03:31 AM
Coffman Law was the right choice for me,and I strongly believe that they are the only choice for anyone seeking help when dealing with an insurance company regarding Short Term/Long Term disability. I did a lot of research in advance and found Coffman Law to be the clear choice. I highly recommend them! After contacting Coffman Law with a very challenging case, Mr Coffman and his team got right to work. I felt that a huge weight had been lifted from my shoulders. Mr Coffman explained each step of the process in detail to me. Every question and phone call I made to Coffman Law was met with courteous and knowledgeable answers in a very timely manor, if not immediately. I felt like the team truly cared about me, and like I was their only client and top priority at all times. I cannot say enough good things about the entire team. Mr Coffman personally handles all cases....... and he knows his stuff! He is Extremely passionate about winning. Mr Coffman will fight with everything he has to win your case. I have never felt like I was in more capable hands. Thank you to Mr Coffman and the team at Coffman law!
Bliss Luckycharm Journey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2016, 08:05 AM
Kendra L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/07/2016, 13:04 PM
I was refused Long Term Disability and I knew my case would be a difficult one. Mr. Coffman and his associates were very helpful and professional. The whole process was painless and the end result good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.