Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coffman Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Lawyers|Tampa, FL 33613

15436 N Florida Ave #103, #103, Tampa, FL 33613

(866) 507-7030

https://www.benefitsdenied.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

10300 49th St N #442

(727) 512-3601

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

2197 Ringling Blvd

(941) 366-1800
5.0
(2) · Legal

1201 E Clifton St

(813) 239-3866

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd # 201

(941) 362-9560

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

701 S Howard Ave # 201

(813) 254-0099
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2831 Ringling Blvd Ste 107B

(941) 955-2228
About

We fight for your rights!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori-Ann Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

09/22/2020, 03:41 AM
Councilman Coffman and his staff are wonderful, thorough and prompt In answering questions, returning phone calls, and handling the case. I received a denial letter to discontinue receiving long-term disability insurance after 3 years. After speaking with counseling Coffman who walked me through all the steps and explained what to expect I was confident in obtaining his services. He is an attorney of his word and more than fair, we won the case in five months which I thought would take much longer. It is important to be as diligent as Mr. Coffman in getting your medical paperwork together. Danae and David are just as thorough they make a great team. I highly recommend them should you require services on long-term disability.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the kind review!

John Navarro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 10:06 AM
Coffman law compassionate and experienced litigator which will be the answer to your prayers: Coffman Law disability insurance litigation practice providing world-class experienced skill, knowledge and ability to deliver results to maximizing client’ to successfully obtain disability compensation from insurance companies for their medical conditions which have rendered them functionally unable to be perform any occupation. Mr. Coffman and his medical consultants will evaluate... Continue Reading
John Navarro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 04:52 AM
Coffman law compassionate and experienced litigator which will be the answer to your prayers: Coffman Law disability insurance litigation practice providing world-class experienced skill, knowledge and ability to deliver results to maximizing client’ to successfully obtain disability compensation from insurance companies for their medical conditions which have rendered them functionally unable to be perform any occupation. Mr. Coffman and his medical consultants will evaluate your medical condition and review the impact on your daily functional capacity. If you are disabled and entitled to the benefits from the insurance occupational disability policies for which you have paid a premium. Mr. Coffman’s proven track record to prevail against insurance companies rates him as one of the top disability lawyers in the country. He takes great care to attend to the details which are critical in putting together a focused and effective representation of your well- grounded claim to be disabled. If you’re reading this review more likely than not you have had your initial claim for occupational disability denied and you’re feeling powerless and that your wits end as to how file an appeal to your denial for disability compensation and if necessary how to build a sound legal argument for litigation against these predatory premium collecting but not benefit paying insurance companies. Mr. Coffman’s staff provide each client with a level of personal attention and helping you in a step-by-step way to organize and gather evidence which will help you get your just compensation. Mr. Coffman has medical consultants to help you receive evaluations regarding your medical conditions which focus on your functional capacities in everyday life and in the tasks that you used to be able to perform in your occupation. This is formally called industrial medicine because it focuses on whether or not you are fit and or able to perform many of the tasks that you used to be able to perform. In every way these legal evaluations are considered competent medical authority regarding the issue of industrial or occupational medicine. Many clients think that their visit with the doctor and getting a note that the doctor says that Mrs. Jones can no longer work and that she is disabled will be all that’s review required. Mr. Coffman is a man of great integrity, superior intellectual ability, articulate and focused on how to best and eloquently represent you. If you’re looking for the best insurance litigation lawyer look no further because you will not find a better litigator anywhere. He took our case on the fee contingency basis, he met with us and his staff and got into the complex nature of my wife’s disability and its impact on her functional capacity. He explained the entire process from filing a claim for disability and appeals with the insurance company and was very knowledgeable and experienced about litigating disability claims in federal district. He provided us with referrals to expert subject matter experts on occupational medicine whose expert competent medical opinions were instrumental in us prevailing in Patsi’s award of her disability compensation. He wrote appeals based on legal precedent providing case citations to bolster his legal arguments in the best legal brief I have ever read. He is a powerful communicator both in terms of his capacity to articulate and has writing skill which is nothing less than astounding. He kept us on up to speed on every aspect of the case and answered every question we had and provided us information so that we understood every aspect of how he was going to help us prevail against the Hartford insurance company. His fees are fair and reflect his sense of equity and his level of integrity. This man gives lawyers a good name. We’ll Mr. Coffman but that we cannot repay except to render our endorsement of his capacity to practice law. In collaboration with my wife Patsi we have taken the time to endorse Coffman law because without his assistance we would’ve never prevailed against the Hartford insurance company. John James Navarro, LCSW, Major. Retired Police Behavioral Scientist St. Petersburg Florida Coffman law compassionate and experienced litigator which will be the answer to your prayers: Coffman Law disability insurance litigation practice providing world-class experienced skill, knowledge and ability to deliver results to maximizing client’ to successfully obtain disability compensation from insurance companies for their medical conditions which have rendered them functionally unable to be perform any occupation. Mr. Coffman and his medical consultants will evaluate your medical condition and review the impact on your daily functional capacity. If you are disabled and entitled to the benefits from the insurance occupational disability policies for which you have paid a premium. Mr. Coffman’s proven track record to prevail against insurance companies rates him as one of the top disability lawyers in the country. He takes great care to attend to the details which are critical in putting together a focused and effective representation of your well- grounded claim to be disabled. If you’re reading this review more likely than not you have had your initial claim for occupational disability denied and you’re feeling powerless and that your wits end as to how file an appeal to your denial for disability compensation and if necessary how to build a sound legal argument for litigation against these predatory premium collecting but not benefit paying insurance companies. Mr. Coffman’s staff provide each client with a level of personal attention and helping you in a step-by-step way to organize and gather evidence which will help you get your just compensation. Mr. Coffman has medical consultants to help you receive evaluations regarding your medical conditions which focus on your functional capacities in everyday life and in the tasks that you used to be able to perform in your occupation. This is formally called industrial medicine because it focuses on whether or not you are fit and or able to perform many of the tasks that you used to be able to perform. In every way these legal evaluations are considered competent medical authority regarding the issue of industrial or occupational medicine. Many clients think that their visit with the doctor and getting a note that the doctor says that Mrs. Jones can no longer work and that she is disabled will be all that’s review required. Mr. Coffman is a man of great integrity, superior intellectual ability, articulate and focused on how to best and eloquently represent you. If you’re looking for the best insurance litigation lawyer look no further because you will not find a better litigator anywhere. He took our case on the fee contingency basis, he met with us and his staff and got into the complex nature of my wife’s disability and its impact on her functional capacity. He explained the entire process from filing a claim for disability and appeals with the insurance company and was very knowledgeable and experienced about litigating disability claims in federal district. He provided us with referrals to expert subject matter experts on occupational medicine whose expert competent medical opinions were instrumental in us prevailing in Patsi’s award of her disability compensation. He wrote appeals based on legal precedent providing case citations to bolster his legal arguments in the best legal brief I have ever read. He is a powerful communicator both in terms of his capacity to articulate and has writing skill which is nothing less than astounding. He kept us on up to speed on every aspect of the case and answered every question we had and provided us information so that we understood every aspect of how he was going to help us prevail against the Hartford insurance company. His fees are fair and reflect his sense of equity and his level of integrity. This man gives lawyers a good name. We’ll Mr. Coffman but that we cannot repay except to render our endorsement of his capacity to practice law. In collaboration with my wife Patsi we have taken the time to endorse Coffman law.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
John Bened on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 04:08 AM
Mr. Coffman and his staff were wonderful and fought for me during my mediation. Although I'm not suppose to talk specifics, Mr. Coffman was such a pro! Don't hesitate to contact his office for help with long term disability or other issues he handles. You need an attorney who's not intimidated by big corporations, he's your guy. I also want to apologize to David, one of his legal assistants and investigators. I was a bit short with him once and shouldn't have been. He's part of a very hard working staff.
Jeff Slutzky on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 16:21 PM
Coffman Law was great to work with on my complex case. Mr. Coffman was very knowledgeable concerning the process and strategy needed to win my case. The office staff was excellent, great communication always available and on top of what needed to be done. overall just a pleasure to work with. i would highly recommend them for any disability insurance litigation.
Sissy Graves on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 03:39 AM
Mr. Coffman was very professional and helpful. His office staff, David and Danae, are awesome. They kept me updated throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend them highly.
Jesus G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 16:44 PM
If you are having a bad experience while getting or trying to get disability, seek advice from lawyer specializing in disability. I did my homework and it was clear that Coffman Law is the best out there! He has many cases with a successful outcome and the best thing is that he can litigate your case as well. Don't let insurance companies dictate and deny your benefits. Call Coffman Law!!
Harry Gottfried on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 08:13 AM
If you are having a bad experience while getting or trying to get disability, seek advice from lawyer specializing in disability. I did my homework and it was clear that Coffman Law is the best out there! He has many cases with a successful outcome and the best thing is that he can litigate your case as well. I hired him and my case ended with a successful outcome. Don't let insurance companies dictate and deny your benefits. Call Coffman Law!!
Kenneth C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 03:31 AM
Coffman Law was the right choice for me,and I strongly believe that they are the only choice for anyone seeking help when dealing with an insurance company regarding Short Term/Long Term disability. I did a lot of research in advance and found Coffman Law to be the clear choice. I highly recommend them! After contacting Coffman Law with a very challenging case, Mr Coffman and his team got right to work. I felt that a huge weight had been lifted from my shoulders. Mr Coffman explained each step of the process in detail to me. Every question and phone call I made to Coffman Law was met with courteous and knowledgeable answers in a very timely manor, if not immediately. I felt like the team truly cared about me, and like I was their only client and top priority at all times. I cannot say enough good things about the entire team. Mr Coffman personally handles all cases....... and he knows his stuff! He is Extremely passionate about winning. Mr Coffman will fight with everything he has to win your case. I have never felt like I was in more capable hands. Thank you to Mr Coffman and the team at Coffman law!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.