Logo White
Watch Demo

Coeur D'Alene Pediatrics

Own this business?
4.5
224 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

700 West Ironwood Drive, Ste 155, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 667-0585

https://cdapeds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

693 W Canfield Ave

(208) 209-6170
5.0
(21) · Medical Centers

1250 West N Northwood Center Ct ste B

(208) 765-1250

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(215) · Healthcare

12905 E Sprague Ave

(509) 922-0303
4.8
(14) · Healthcare

508 W 6th Ave suite 100

(509) 747-7066

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(16) · Medical Centers

411 W Hastings Rd

(509) 467-1990

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(156) · Doctors

980 Ironwood Dr #301

(208) 215-7483

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a pediatric primary care practice conveniently located in Coeur d'Alene, Post Falls, and Hayden, Idaho. The providers at Coeur d'Alene Pediatrics are uniquely qualified to manage, coordinate, and supervise the entire spectrum of pediatric care, from diagnosis through all stages of treatment, in all practice settings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
224 reviews
5118
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
114
  
75 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 94 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Allen on Facebook

2 months ago

05/23/2020, 03:27 AM
the staff there is so friendly. Dr Neff is so understanding and really cares about my grandson. I took my boys there when they were growing up. it is an awesome place to take the kids for care.
Kristine Brisson-Mulligan on Facebook

3 months ago

04/01/2020, 04:49 AM
Huge shout out to cda Peds. Drive through dr appointment for my son this morning was amazing. I was very worried to take him into the world of germs and they made us feel very at ease. We were done in a short time and felt very taken care of! Thank you for putting yourselves out there in the cold to help others. Stay safe and be healthy ❤️
Johnna Drewry Throm on Facebook

8 months ago

11/27/2019, 13:04 PM
All three of our children have been cared for at Cd’A pediatric since we move to Cd’A 7 years ago. We see Marty Williams and he is absolutely the best doctor we’ve ever had for our kids. He is respectful, understanding, compassionate and encouraging.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Shawntel Gilbert on Facebook

8 months ago

11/26/2019, 05:54 AM
Love everyone at Cda Peds !! They are super nice and understanding !! I love dr craddock and his nurse Jen they answer any concerns or questions I have !!
Amanda Rule on Facebook

8 months ago

11/24/2019, 06:25 AM
We are new to the area and are so lucky to have found CDA Pediatrics! Making appointments has been so easy, and I love the online check in. The waiting room times are the shortest I've seen at a doctor's office. My youngest is seeing Dr. Martin and my oldest is seeing Dr. Jeanna. They have both been great and are so friendly. My oldest daughter is pretty shy but Jeanna was amazing and able to help her open up and talk about some issues she's been having. The ladies in the front office are always so nice as well! Great place all around!
Lorna Keller on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2019, 15:11 PM
Best pediatrician office in town! I'm always able to get my children in plus they have Saturday openings too! My children really like Dr. Neff and Dr. Savage.
Dotty Quade on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 13:54 PM
My son has been seeing Dr Beth Martin since he was a baby and we LOVE her! She is amazingly understanding and knowledgable about high functioning ASD, which many doctors are not. She is kind, caring, thorough and refers to specialists when needed. She can see him until he’s 25 and we will be so sad when he has to find a new doctor.
Taylor Poole on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 04:59 AM
Some of the best doctors I’ve ever seen for my children!
Brittnie Hendrickx Robertson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 20:14 PM
Love CDA peds! Especially the hours making it easy to get your kiddos in!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.