Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Code 3 Automotive/Performance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Car Dealers|Moorpark, CA 93021 United States

555 Spring Rd # C5, Ste C5, Moorpark, CA 93021 United States

(805) 523-9011

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(24) · Automotive

7905 Van Nuys Blvd #2

(818) 208-3625
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1119 Colorado Ave

(310) 899-0380
5.0
(1) · Automotive

10109 Sepulveda Blvd

(818) 894-1000
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1611 S Catalina Ave

(310) 316-1234
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4150 W Pico Blvd

(323) 733-0908
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dina Just-Dina (DeFalco) review for Code 3 Automotive/Performance
Dina Just-Dina (DeFalco) on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 07:45 AM
Very honest, and knows his craft.. Only place we trust with our vehicles
Larry Marseglia review for Code 3 Automotive/Performance
Larry Marseglia on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 11:55 AM
I have been taking cars to them for close to 15 years...always a professional diagnosis and repair! Todd and his team are the real deal!
Phyllis Highsmith review for Code 3 Automotive/Performance
Phyllis Highsmith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 10:10 AM
I found Code 3 on a Simi Valley facebook site, have had a reoccurring problem with our Chevy Kodak 4500, called and spoke to Trevor on Monday morning he referred Daves Towing Service so I could get my truck to the shop. From that phone call to picking the truck back up today (2 days later) I'm more they satisfied with Code 3, Todd and Trevor fixed the problem, he showed us what the problem was and took care of another issue! Nice guys and know their stuff! I would highly recommend this shop to everyone, and will!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mel Tufto review for Code 3 Automotive/Performance
Mel Tufto on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 05:47 AM
Todd is awesome. His service goes back to a time when service meant something. Very hard to find these days. I do not normally write these things but felt so strongly about the service and how the truck runs after it was repaired I felt the need. Todd troubleshooted the truck (2002 duramax) then reported back to me the same day I dropped it off with what was needed. When I picked the truck up he explained in detail what was done and the parts that were replaced. This truck has never run this quiet and smooth even when it was new. Thank you Todd for taking good care of my truck. Mel Tufto
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.